Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

40 ratings

Filter by rating

40

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Tonya C.

    Νοε 19, 2022

    Always a great experience. I get many compliments on my lashes.

  • Lisa Russo M.

    Νοε 14, 2022

    Awesome lashes every time

  • Rebecca L.

    Νοε 8, 2022

    Always professional and attentive to detail. I would rate service and ambience even higher if I could!

  • Tonya C.

    Νοε 5, 2022

    Always a great experience

  • Lisa Russo M.

    Οκτ 26, 2022

    Yullia is an amazing lash artist. My lashes have never looked this good!

  • Brigida B.

    Σεπ 20, 2022

    Great, perfect work! Painless and beautiful work. She takes her time.

  • AA

    Anila A.

    Σεπ 13, 2022

    Highly qualified technician an excellent service always

  • Lisa G.

    Σεπ 7, 2022

    Yuliia is a true artist. She is meticulous, professional and listens to her client. She offers her opinion and takes what you want into consideration. Appropriately priced to boot!

  • KW

    Kristina W.

    Αυγ 16, 2022

    I love Yulia! She is amazing.

  • CH

    Cecilia H.

    Αυγ 11, 2022

    I love Yuliia's amazing work, she's just the best at what she does. Love my eyelashes extensions. <3

  • Tonya C.

    Ιουλ 22, 2022

    She is awesome. So nice and patient. I love my lashes.

  • Kate M.

    Ιουλ 1, 2022

    Love Yuliia! She always does such a great job and my lashes last forever

  • Teresa O.

    Ιουν 30, 2022

    I am very very pleased with my experience!!! Everything is so perfect!!! I will continue to got back!!!!

  • NM

    Nuraishah M.

    Ιουν 17, 2022

    First time got my lashes done and OMG it’s so perfect! Yuliia did an amazing job and she is so gentle. Highly recommend!!!

    Yuliia Chervinska

    Yuliia Chervinska

    Thank you so much) I’m so happy to hear that 💗

    23rd June 2022 01:33

  • CC

    Catharine C.

    Μαΐ 9, 2022

    Incredible work as always!!

  • KV

    Keanne V.

    Απρ 19, 2022

    Yuliia is amazing!!! She's super thorough and always provides the best quality lashes. I've been getting my lashes done by her for a couple of months and I'm very happy with how long they last (I touch up every 3 weeks). I'm able to relax while she's getting the work done, and I always get great compliments about my lashes whenever I go out. Her prices are super reasonable, and I have taken advantage of her friend referral program which gets me a good discount on my own lashes. I absolutely recommend Yuliia if you want quality lashes, at a reasonable price, with exceptional service!

  • AP

    Adnellys P.

    Απρ 2, 2022

    She was amazing!! And after leaving the appointment I was speechless, she made me feel sooo pretty with my new lashes! Definetely going back!

  • CC

    Catharine C.

    Μαρ 15, 2022

    Thank you Yuliia :)

  • LN

    Lisa N.

    Δεκ 7, 2021

    Miss Yulia is a great lash lady. My first time with her, she listened to every detail that I requested, and she delivered amazing results. I have had at least five sessions with her at this point, and will continue to be loyal to her as long as possible. She keeps me looking effortlessly beautiful and professional.

  • SK

    Sophia K.

    Δεκ 2, 2021

    absolutely amazing as always! best lash studio in georgetown, and probably in all of dc too!

  • BD

    Betsy D.

    Νοε 19, 2021

    Best lash lift I've gotten in DC!

  • Kadi S.

    Οκτ 2, 2021

    Love my lashes Kim K look.

  • Kate M.

    Σεπ 27, 2021

    I can’t say enough good things! The last place I went to for a refill literally ripped out my lashes and did a really poor job replacing them. I went in with huge blank spaces in my lash line, and with the extensions falling out. She did SUCH a good job replacing them, and charged me only for a refill! I will absolutely be going back.

  • LN

    Lisa N.

    Σεπ 23, 2021

    Yulia took such great care of me today! I look and feel fabulous.

  • Brigida B.

    Σεπ 7, 2021

    Great work. No redness to my eyes. U won't go wrong with this spot.

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more