Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

66 ratings

Filter by rating

66

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Liz C.

    Jun 5, 2021

    Highly rate a Project9teen experience Always friendly and a professional cut with lots of advice given Don’t hesitate you’ll be impressed 💕.

  • LG

    Lauren G.

    May 21, 2021

    1st time there & found it fab !.

  • AH

    Angela H.

    May 21, 2021

    Always pleased with my hair and made very welcome!👌.

  • Hope A.

    May 14, 2021

    Amazing!! Thank you x.

  • CL

    Cheryl L.

    May 13, 2021

    Best hairdresser in crewe.

  • Lesley M.

    May 7, 2021

    Both Emma and Toni are brilliant and always have complete confidence in them. They're also great fun to chat with.

  • CC

    Cate C.

    May 1, 2021

    Another AMAZING visit with Emma. I always leave feeling and looking fantastic!.

  • LP

    Lauren P.

    Apr 30, 2021

    Walked out feeling amazing. So glad I found where Emma was hiding she’s the best hairdresser I’ve been to. so lovely and professional gave me exactly what I wanted thank you so much!.

  • LT

    Layla T.

    Apr 24, 2021

  • LJ

    Laura J.

    Apr 24, 2021

    Amazing service, so friendly and LOVE my hair. Thank you so much Toni & Emma you are the best!!.

  • LC

    Louise C.

    Apr 23, 2021

    I absolutely love my hair! Thank you so much x.

  • AA

    Adele A.

    Apr 22, 2021

  • Natalie C.

    Apr 17, 2021

  • Liz C.

    Apr 16, 2021

    Great to be back 🤩 fabulous service and love my colour and cut 👍💜.

  • Claire W.

    Apr 14, 2021

    Thanks Emma for my fabulous cut, so lovely to see you both again. Always such a great atmosphere in your salon..

  • CW

    Charlotte W.

    Apr 14, 2021

  • Alison H.

    Apr 13, 2021

    So happy to see Toni after all this time, as usual a great cut and I can see my neck again..

  • CC

    Cate C.

    Dec 20, 2020

    Amazing as always!!! Thanks for making me feel beautiful again💕.

  • Liz C.

    Dec 15, 2020

    Love love love my hair ✅🎄 Such a talented hairdresser ✅🎄🤩💜.

  • Claire W.

    Dec 11, 2020

    Love my cut. Great experience as always. Comfortable and welcoming.

  • Natalie C.

    Dec 7, 2020

  • MR

    Mo R.

    Dec 5, 2020

    Amazing as always, even with the new rules put in place. Highly recommend to anyone and everyone. Toni and Emma are both fantastic and know exactly what is best for you..

  • Suzanne P.

    Dec 5, 2020

  • Rhozy R.

    Dec 3, 2020

    As always Toni has worked wonders on my hair, feel and looks great! Thank you so much x Always a friendly atmosphere at the Salon with Emma and Toni..

  • Liz C.

    Nov 4, 2020

    Always receive a fabulous & professional cut. Emma & Toni always make you feel so welcome..