Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

49 ratings

Filter by rating

49

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • CC

    Cate C.

    Dec 20, 2020

  • Liz C.

    Dec 15, 2020

  • Claire W.

    Dec 11, 2020

  • Natalie C.

    Dec 7, 2020

  • MR

    Mo R.

    Dec 5, 2020

    Amazing as always, even with the new rules put in place. Highly recommend to anyone and everyone. Toni and Emma are both fantastic and know exactly what is best for you..

  • Suzanne P.

    Dec 5, 2020

  • Rhozy R.

    Dec 3, 2020

    As always Toni has worked wonders on my hair, feel and looks great! Thank you so much x Always a friendly atmosphere at the Salon with Emma and Toni..

  • Liz C.

    Nov 4, 2020

    Always receive a fabulous & professional cut. Emma & Toni always make you feel so welcome..

  • KM

    Katy M.

    Oct 24, 2020

    Cut and colour today with Toni, absolutely LOVE, LOVE, LOVE my hair, always does exactly what I ask, the guy is a genius, thanks Toni, Katy.

  • Nikki W.

    Oct 22, 2020

    As always great job xx.

  • AH

    Angela H.

    Oct 22, 2020

  • CC

    Cate C.

    Oct 10, 2020

    Emma and Tony are amazing and I always come away feeling so happy with my hair!.

  • CM

    Charlotte M.

    Oct 2, 2020

    Brilliant cut, love my hair!.

  • Niki W.

    Sep 19, 2020

    Absolutely love having my hair done with Emma, a great friendly service. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Highly recommend.

  • Charlie E.

    Mar 13, 2020

  • Suzanne P.

    Mar 12, 2020

  • Dawn L.

    Feb 29, 2020

    Beautiful colours and a stunning result thanks guys xx.

  • NV

    Nicole V.

    Feb 29, 2020

  • Justine G.

    Feb 26, 2020

    Fabulous as always. Toni always listens to any concerns and offers a solution. He always delivers. I would highly recommend both Toni and Project9teen to anyone..

  • Suzanne P.

    Feb 20, 2020

  • LW

    Leah W.

    Feb 15, 2020

  • Rhozy R.

    Feb 13, 2020

  • Liz C.

    Feb 13, 2020

  • JM

    Jasmine M.

    Jan 31, 2020

  • GL

    Gemma L.

    Jan 25, 2020