Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

603 reviews

Filter by rating

594

5

1

2

1

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • CG

    Carol G.

    Jan 27, 2023

    Excellent experience. Delighted with my make up & atmosphere is so lovely in the salon

  • MP

    Megan P.

    Jan 19, 2023

    Lovely service as always

  • C

    Carmel

    Jan 18, 2023

    Staff really helpful and friendly, I was very pleased with the work Jillian did. A true professional. Thank you

  • J

    Jenny

    Jan 13, 2023

    Mary Lou was an absolute pleasure to deal with, and to be honest my makeup has never been done as nice ,Ever!! Hands down amazing will definitely be back and highly recommend her 💯!!

  • GK

    Georgina K.

    Jan 13, 2023

    Brilliant service

  • ES

    Emilene S.

    Jan 11, 2023

    Sarah was great. Professional & friendly and brows look great!

  • KW

    Karen W.

    Jan 11, 2023

    Meg was absolutely amazing . So friendly and made my visit so great . Just what I needed tks Meg xx

  • AM

    Aoibhin M.

    Jan 7, 2023

    Love my makeup absolutely fantastic and all the girls are so lovely !!

  • Jennifer M.

    Jan 7, 2023

    Mary Lou did a fantastic job doing my makeup and kept me laughing and smiling through the whole session. I would highly recommend. She gave me exactly what I wanted and more. A wonderful experience.

  • NH

    Nollaig H.

    Jan 6, 2023

    Excellent service.. Delighted with my eye brows.. Thank you Meg.. Xx

  • Nina M.

    Jan 6, 2023

    amazing always !!!

  • Danielle O.

    Dec 30, 2022

    Girls wonderful as per 🥰

  • TH

    Tara H.

    Dec 29, 2022

    Excellent service great chat and laugh with great people

  • JO

    Jamie O.

    Dec 29, 2022

    Mary-Lou was amazing, LOVE my make up 😃

  • GP

    Gillian P.

    Dec 28, 2022

    Professional as always!

  • A

    Anne

    Dec 23, 2022

    The best and most talented staff 🎄 We are so lucky to have these ladies in our lovely town 🥰

  • Olwyn H.

    Dec 21, 2022

    Amazing as always! Will always come back and recommend to everyone

  • ND

    Niamh D.

    Dec 21, 2022

    Jillian is an absolute pro - she came in extra early on Christmas week to make sure I was able to get an appointment. I don’t and will not trust anyone else with my brows!

  • Noelle M.

    Dec 20, 2022

    Always an inviting and friendly place but also so very professional and great work.

  • CB

    Clodagh B.

    Dec 15, 2022

    My first time......Such a gorgeous, vibrant & welcoming atmosphere, a completely professional space & totally competent, confident & happy staff- lives up to its name 100%.........thank you x

  • MM

    Mary M.

    Dec 14, 2022

    Excellent experience. Very professional. Lovely ladies and git exactly what I was looking for. Thank you.

  • SM

    Sally M.

    Dec 13, 2022

    All the staff were so friendly and welcoming! Meg was amazing at my brows I can’t wait to come back

  • EK

    Emma K.

    Dec 13, 2022

    Great as always!

  • Shauna S.

    Dec 10, 2022

    Megan was really friendly and she did a great job of my brows and lashes.

  • M

    Margaret

    Dec 8, 2022

    Fabulous, per usual

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Cookie policy