Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

43 ratings

Filter by rating

42

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Ziva I.

    Oct 4, 2021

  • RV

    Riette V.

    Sep 30, 2021

    Great attention to detail and nails that last! Last 2 sets lasted 6-7 weeks. Always happy with the results. Thanks Lucinda!.

  • Subeth E.

    Sep 8, 2021

  • Micaela B.

    Apr 17, 2021

  • LB

    Lauren B.

    Mar 31, 2021

  • RV

    Revonne V.

    Mar 16, 2021

  • CB

    Cara B.

    Mar 15, 2021

    Lucinda accommodated me last minute, went the extra mile to see me, really made an impact on the type of client service she offers. Would highly recommend. Best prices, good quality products, professional and skilled..

  • Oriole F.

    Mar 4, 2021

    Lucinda is so detailed and attentive to what you want. An absolute treat!.

  • Carla A.

    Feb 2, 2021

    Was an awesome experience with a very experienced technician, Lucinda..

  • Leonie H.

    Jan 14, 2021

    Thank you so much Lucinda for the awesome set you did for me. I have had so many compliments. Awesome girl time!!.

  • Revonne v.

    Jan 7, 2021

  • Lorenda E.

    Jan 5, 2021

    Lucinda is super professional and explains every step. Her styles and techniques are absolutely amazing. Wow, I love my nails..

  • Revonne v.

    Dec 19, 2020

  • Deidre B.

    Dec 17, 2020

    Amazing nails professionally done by Lucinda. Thank you.

  • Nicky W.

    Nov 9, 2020

  • DF

    DANIELLE F.

    Oct 15, 2020

  • MP

    Melissa P.

    Oct 11, 2020

    Loved it as always. Can see how this is going to become my home away from home. Will highly recommend Pretty poppers. 👌💅.

  • Nicky W.

    Oct 2, 2020

  • Micaela B.

    Sep 27, 2020

    Lucinda is professional , passionate and determined to give you the best service possible. I would recommend her to anyone who wants an acrylic sculpture set of nails ..

  • MP

    Melissa P.

    Sep 24, 2020

    It's my second time going to pretty poppers and I just love the relaxing atmosphere. She is super organized and professional. I love the fact that she makes sure that everything is clean and sterilized before the next person arrives. Will definitely recommend pretty poppers..

  • YM

    Yolande M.

    Sep 20, 2020

  • Jani d.

    Sep 17, 2020

    Very friendly, easy to talk to (I talk alot). She's a very good listener. Very happy with the product and the service. Highly recommend.

  • Chane P.

    Sep 17, 2020

    I'm always happy with the end results, 3 de time in two months that I went back , highly recommended when you want to be in love with your nails😍🌼love the results.

  • DF

    DANIELLE F.

    Sep 10, 2020

    Ticks all the boxes- relaxing, friendly, fun, high quality and professional.

  • Nicky W.

    Sep 8, 2020