Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

123 ratings

Filter by rating

123

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • JS

    Joanna S.

    Jun 15, 2022

    Andrea was a delight, tidy up my brows lovely. Made to feel very comfortable. Will be returning

    Andrea Yearsley

    Andrea Yearsley

    Thank you ❤️ So lovely to meet you :) Look forward to seeing you soon

    17th June 2022 06:14

  • Grace K.

    Jun 9, 2022

    Andrea Yearsley

    Andrea Yearsley

    ❤️

    9th June 2022 20:22

  • Charlotte R.

    Jun 2, 2022

    Andrea is amazing, very welcoming and put me at ease! I’ll definitely be back for more treatments

    Andrea Yearsley

    Andrea Yearsley

    Thank you for the lovely review ❤️ So nice to meet you :)

    2nd June 2022 13:23

  • Katrina T.

    May 31, 2022

    Absolutely love my nails 🤩❤️ Thank you x

    Andrea Yearsley

    Andrea Yearsley

    ❤️

    9th June 2022 20:22

  • Helen F.

    Apr 26, 2022

    Andrea is an absolute angel! From start to finish Andrea made me feel comfortable, welcome and at ease, which is hugely important to me as I have anxiety. My treatments- brow wax, lash lift and tint and gel nail extensions were carried out professionally and to a very high standard. I am utterly thrilled with the results (who knew I had eye lashes!) and can't wait until our next appointment. Thank you Andrea!

    Pretty Beautiful

    Pretty Beautiful

    Thank You so much for such a lovely review ❤️ Look forward to seeing you again soon x

    26th April 2022 16:16

  • Mae Y.

    Apr 22, 2022

    Andrea Yearsley

    Andrea Yearsley

    ❤️

    9th June 2022 20:22

  • Katrina T.

    Apr 14, 2022

    Wonderful as ever xx

    Andrea Yearsley

    Andrea Yearsley

    ❤️

    9th June 2022 20:22

  • HL

    Helen L.

    Apr 9, 2022

    Very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Will be booking again ! Thank you xx

    Andrea Yearsley

    Andrea Yearsley

    ❤️

    9th June 2022 20:22

  • Jennie E.

    Mar 10, 2022

    Andrea Yearsley

    Andrea Yearsley

    ❤️

    9th June 2022 20:23

  • Vicky R.

    Feb 26, 2022

    Andrea is very professional but makes you feel very welcome and does an amazing job with all treatments. Highly recommend 😁😁

  • Vicky R.

    Jan 29, 2022

    Very friendly, relaxed atmosphere and Andrea very professional, would highly recommend and will be returning soon 😃

  • Mae Y.

    Jan 13, 2022

  • Katrina T.

    Dec 21, 2021

  • Ceri K.

    Dec 15, 2021

    Amazing as always Andrea, the time taken and attention to detail is fantastic x

  • Katrina T.

    Nov 25, 2021

    Always live getting pampered by Andrea ❤️

  • JL

    Jean L.

    Nov 25, 2021

  • Mae Y.

    Oct 25, 2021

  • JL

    Jean L.

    May 20, 2021

    So pleased with my eyebrows , thank you so much x

  • Linda B.

    May 18, 2021

    This is the 2nd time I have had treatment with Andrea and she always makes you feel welcome and relaxed Highly recommend her

  • Bridget K.

    Apr 29, 2021

    Amazing spray tan

  • Sarah D.

    Apr 29, 2021

    As always clean, professional.

  • Vicky R.

    Apr 29, 2021

    A very relaxed environment and treatments are perfect every time 😁 highly recommend x

  • Jess D.

    Apr 22, 2021

  • Mae Y.

    Apr 15, 2021

  • Mae Y.

    Dec 17, 2020

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more