Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

1762 ratings

Filter by rating

1711

45

4

2

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Molly K.

    okt. 4, 2022

    Ellie was very friendly and made the whole experience lovely, cut my hair exactly as I wanted.

  • TT

    theresa t.

    okt. 4, 2022

    Very welcoming salon,neve did a beautiful cut and blow dry,definitely will be returning! See you in six weeks.

  • LT

    Lex T.

    okt. 4, 2022

    Such lovely staff!

  • KD

    Katie D.

    okt. 1, 2022

    Courtney is absolutely incredible! She takes such time and care over everything she does, and my hair has never looked better

  • SP

    Sharon P.

    okt. 1, 2022

    Holly cuts my hair beautifully and is so lovely to chat to. Also very friendly girl washed my hair and a great cup of tea provided by the new apprentice. Thanks everyone

  • RO

    Roisin O.

    okt. 1, 2022

    Fantastic :) thanks to Ellie

  • JT

    Jade T.

    sep. 30, 2022

    Amazing as always!

  • S

    Sarah

    sep. 29, 2022

    Great

  • RM

    Rachael M.

    sep. 29, 2022

    Really happy with the cut and colour and Ashley was lovely.

  • WW

    Wendy W.

    sep. 29, 2022

    Wouldn't go anywhere else . Ellie is just perfect xx

  • Harriet E.

    sep. 28, 2022

    Perfect thank you so much! Xx

  • Laura B.

    sep. 28, 2022

    So happy with my hair by Courtney. The colour is perfect and exactly what I wanted!

  • Charlotte W.

    sep. 22, 2022

    Ellie was fantastic as always

  • ST

    Sarah T.

    sep. 21, 2022

    Great atmosphere

  • MP

    Marian P.

    sep. 21, 2022

    All excellent.

  • R

    richard

    sep. 21, 2022

    My hair stylist is very friendly and very understanding about my condition to do with my head. He is very good at styling my hair because it grows in a weird way very good and a well recommended

  • RF

    Rhiannon F.

    sep. 20, 2022

    Absolutely amazing! Courtney did my hair perfectly! I love it! All the staff were really friendly, great experience. I will definitely be coming back again.

  • RS

    Ryu S.

    sep. 20, 2022

    Daryl is awesome and always does a brilliant job. Thank you.

  • Emily O.

    sep. 20, 2022

    Friendly , really listened to what I wanted and a great result

  • JD

    Jack D.

    sep. 17, 2022

    good

  • Chris W.

    sep. 17, 2022

    Great cut as always.

  • JM

    Jenna M.

    sep. 17, 2022

    Ellie listened to what I asked for and delivered brilliantly. Excellent hair stylist and would definitely recommend

  • Beth C.

    sep. 16, 2022

    Great service as always. Holly is fantastic and I always come out really happy with the colour, cut and condition of my hair :)

  • Bel R.

    sep. 16, 2022

    Great service and great colour and cut as always.

  • lewis b.

    sep. 15, 2022

    Friendly staff :-)

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more