Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

60 ratings

Filter by rating

59

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Brittney B.

    May 16, 2022

    I am really impressed with how beautiful my hair turned out. Thanks once again for your amazing hair services.

  • JW

    Jada W.

    May 7, 2022

    Elnora did a fantastic job on my hair. I had a relaxing wash and blow dry. Great atmosphere and my appointment started on time. My hair was brought back to life. She also gave me healthy hair tips. I would definitely recommend🙂

    Elnora Teague

    Elnora Teague

    Thank you so much love! I really enjoyed you.

    8th May 2022 13:59

  • Kristina P.

    May 6, 2022

  • JD

    Janice D.

    May 5, 2022

  • Shonia B.

    Apr 30, 2022

    Exceptional service and bangin style from Tiffany always!!

  • AN

    Angelina N.

    Apr 25, 2022

  • SL

    SHERTIVA L.

    Apr 16, 2022

    Debbie was excellent!!! She makes sure she educates you on your hair , that way you can keep it healthy and growing!! She will Let you know what type of products your hair may need to do so. I loved her energy and overall personality!!

  • Shonia B.

    Mar 31, 2022

    As always, Tiffany delivered with my crochet locs!! She’s an awesome stylist who really cares about the condition of your hair and works to help keep it healthy!

  • SB

    Samantha B.

    Mar 29, 2022

    Wonderful. Very professional, yet casual atmosphere.

  • JD

    Janice D.

    Mar 29, 2022

  • JD

    Janice D.

    Mar 18, 2022

  • Karen C.

    Mar 3, 2022

    Andrea K slays it again and again

  • YP

    Yvette P.

    Feb 20, 2022

    Debbie is very knowledgeable and all about healthy hair!

  • teresita R.

    Feb 17, 2022

  • Karen C.

    Feb 15, 2022

    💕 Andrea

  • Shanice M.

    Jan 22, 2022

    I love my spring twists! Thank you Tiffany for giving me a great look and confidence boost 🥰 I will definitely be rocking more crochet looks in the future while I'm growing out my natural hair. Thanks again and see you again soon! 💜 -Shanice

  • Melody H.

    Jan 19, 2022

  • Sandra G.

    Dec 27, 2021

  • TT

    Tanya T.

    Dec 24, 2021

    She was amazing! She also pointed out a lot of products that could help my hair be more moisturized and grow. I will most definitely be rebooking!!!! Thanks Debbie

  • JL

    Janell L.

    Dec 22, 2021

    Andrea has blessed hands and im always satisfied with services

  • Melody H.

    Dec 17, 2021

  • TP

    Theresa P.

    Dec 9, 2021

  • PC

    Porsha C.

    Dec 4, 2021

  • PC

    Paula C.

    Nov 30, 2021

  • OF

    Ouida F.

    Nov 23, 2021

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more