Reviews

Reviews

4.8 Great

528 ratings

Filter by rating

486

21

7

9

5

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • TM

    Tracey M.

    May 5, 2021

    Sophie is always so quick and gentle. Thanks!.

  • SK

    Shelley K.

    Apr 25, 2021

    Sophie is fantastic..

  • KS

    Kiran S.

    Apr 23, 2021

  • Krissy L.

    Apr 23, 2021

  • Krista D.

    Apr 22, 2021

    Juliette is always awesome. She listens to what you ask for, makes authentic recommendations and I’ve never been disappointed. Thanks!!.

  • KQ

    Katherine Q.

    Apr 17, 2021

  • Sharon D.

    Apr 16, 2021

  • Liza W.

    Apr 9, 2021

  • Minna V.

    Apr 5, 2021

  • SM

    Sara M.

    Mar 26, 2021

  • Amber O.

    Mar 23, 2021

    My experiences have always been great. Attention to detail, relaxing, quality work and materials. Definitely recommend.

  • KS

    Kiran S.

    Mar 17, 2021

  • Georgia P.

    Mar 12, 2021

    Thank you so much! It was amazing, my lashes look and feel great too!.

  • KM

    Kelsey M.

    Mar 9, 2021

  • Liza W.

    Mar 4, 2021

  • Alexis M.

    Feb 28, 2021

    Angela is so amazing!! Always does a perfect job thank you so much.

  • CW

    Cars W.

    Feb 19, 2021

  • Tanya M.

    Feb 12, 2021

    Grace is the best. So sweet and personable. Incredible lash tech, always makes me feel beautiful..

  • Liza W.

    Feb 11, 2021

    Sophie is the best tech ever! She always does an amazing job! :).

  • Alexis M.

    Feb 7, 2021

    Angela did the most amazing job and gave me the most beautiful classic set I've ever had in my life!! Thank you!! 😍🥰🤩.

  • Minna V.

    Feb 2, 2021

  • LT

    Lauren T.

    Jan 28, 2021

  • Lizzie J.

    Jan 23, 2021

    I love coming in to see Sophie! She’s a great listener and is really focused on giving you exactly what you like..

  • KQ

    Katherine Q.

    Jan 23, 2021

  • Liza W.

    Jan 20, 2021

    Angela did a great job! :).