Reviews

Reviews

4.8 Great

514 ratings

Filter by rating

472

21

7

9

5

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Liza W.

    Mar 4, 2021

  • Alexis M.

    Feb 28, 2021

    Angela is so amazing!! Always does a perfect job thank you so much.

  • CW

    Cars W.

    Feb 19, 2021

  • Tanya M.

    Feb 12, 2021

    Grace is the best. So sweet and personable. Incredible lash tech, always makes me feel beautiful..

  • Liza W.

    Feb 11, 2021

    Sophie is the best tech ever! She always does an amazing job! :).

  • Alexis M.

    Feb 7, 2021

    Angela did the most amazing job and gave me the most beautiful classic set I've ever had in my life!! Thank you!! 😍🥰🤩.

  • Minna V.

    Feb 2, 2021

  • LT

    Lauren T.

    Jan 28, 2021

  • Lizzie J.

    Jan 23, 2021

    I love coming in to see Sophie! She’s a great listener and is really focused on giving you exactly what you like..

  • KQ

    Katherine Q.

    Jan 23, 2021

  • Liza W.

    Jan 20, 2021

    Angela did a great job! :).

  • Helen C.

    Jan 19, 2021

    Angela was so great. She talked with me and made sure I got exactly what I wanted! And she gave me great info about taking care of them :) thank you!.

  • Sharon D.

    Jan 18, 2021

  • Euguenia A.

    Jan 17, 2021

  • toni rose v.

    Jan 17, 2021

  • DB

    DEBBY B.

    Jan 9, 2021

    Super amazing and relaxing. First class service!.

  • A N.

    Jan 7, 2021

    I had such a good experience! Annie was so delicate with my eyelashes and she has great customer service skills! It was therapeutic and relaxing, definitely recommend :).

  • TM

    Tracey M.

    Jan 7, 2021

    Sophie was very gentle and very fast! My lashes look very natural. Thank you..

  • DB

    Devan B.

    Jan 6, 2021

  • Liza W.

    Jan 3, 2021

    I love coming here to get my eyelash extensions done. All the techs here are so lovely and very talented!.

  • Minna V.

    Dec 31, 2020

  • Yng C.

    Dec 31, 2020

  • Emma Lea C.

    Dec 26, 2020

  • VK

    Vasilisa K.

    Dec 16, 2020

  • KV

    Keerat V.

    Dec 12, 2020