Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

18 ratings

Filter by rating

18

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • AT

    Ashley T.

    Apr 28, 2021

    Excellent service.

  • VR

    Victor R.

    Apr 22, 2021

  • MM

    Melody M.

    Apr 21, 2021

  • MG

    Merna G.

    Apr 21, 2021

    Love getting my hair done by Ari. Great service always..

  • HD

    Hanna D.

    Apr 16, 2021

  • VG

    Voula G.

    Apr 9, 2021

  • Monique P.

    Mar 31, 2021

  • VG

    Voula G.

    Mar 5, 2021

  • HA

    Hayden A.

    Mar 3, 2021

  • Melissa A.

    Feb 26, 2021

    My boys (hubby and son) always look fresh after having their haircut at Pose. Highly recommend..

  • AK

    Aytul K.

    Feb 25, 2021

  • SW

    Sita W.

    Feb 24, 2021

    Amazing customer service and care. Ari was very skilled and knowledgable, he also gave honest advice which I truly value - highly recommend!.

  • EZ

    Elham Z.

    Feb 19, 2021

    Great hairdressers and amazing results. What’s not to love! You know your hair is in great hands at Pose. Highly recommended! Shout out to Stella for always making me feel and look amazing!.

  • CG

    Cassie G.

    Feb 6, 2021

    Ari did such an awesome job and was very attentive to any needs I may have. Also, a super chill atmosphere. Will definitely be back to get my roots done very soon!.

  • MH

    Maree H.

    Feb 4, 2021

    Amazing hair service, the whole team are so skilled and professional, Stella is such an asset, her haircare is to the T!.

  • Amera S.

    Jan 23, 2021

    Amazing staff and service, never disappoints!.

  • BJ

    Belinda J.

    Jan 22, 2021

    Freindly , relaxed professional service!.

  • MH

    Maree H.

    Jan 22, 2021

    Stella is honestly the best hairdresser I've been to in 32 years! Professional, knowledgeable & so warm and friendly, 10/10 service! I get so many compliments on my hair on a daily basis. Your hair will thank you if you visit pose and see Stella or any of the other amazing Pose team!.