Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

374 reviews

Filter by rating

374

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Pip S.

    jan. 21, 2023

    Always have a lovely experience here, Lashes look pretty great too 😍

    Rebecca Morrissey

    Rebecca Morrissey

    Thank you for this review ❤️ always a pleasure to do them ❤️

    21st January 2023 19:39

  • Anna C.

    nov. 24, 2022

    Becky is a master of her craft! I’m a welder so my nails through a lot! I’m always happy with the art work and always get compliments 💕 Becky is always very friendly, chatty and has 2 very adorable pooches! 🐾 I couldn’t ask for more! 💅 ❤️

  • EH

    Emily H.

    nov. 19, 2022

    Only person I trust with my lashes- Becky kills it every time!

  • Sarah L.

    nov. 14, 2022

    Becky is fantastic! Always producing quality high standard work and fab customer service!

  • Kelly O.

    okt. 28, 2022

    Amazing as always!

  • Pip S.

    okt. 25, 2022

    Great as usual x

  • CS

    Chelsea S.

    okt. 15, 2022

    Brilliant as always

  • ED

    Emma D.

    okt. 13, 2022

    Amazing as always :)

  • Tracey F.

    avg. 26, 2022

    Had no idea what i wanted, gave becky free reign! Loved them

  • IY

    Isabella Y.

    avg. 23, 2022

    Best nails ever

  • FL

    Fiona L.

    avg. 23, 2022

    So talented! Always amazing service

  • RK

    Rachel K.

    jul. 29, 2022

    10/10 as always

  • IY

    Isabella Y.

    jun. 22, 2022

    Best ever

  • Pip S.

    maj 11, 2022

    Always a good experience, friendly & comfortable, and lashes are fab !

    Rebecca Morrissey

    Rebecca Morrissey

    Thank you for this beautiful review. Love Rebecca x

    12th May 2022 08:14

  • Joanne M.

    maj 6, 2022

    Amazing as always- I wouldn't go anywhere else 🥰

    Rebecca Morrissey

    Rebecca Morrissey

    Thank you ❤️❤️❤️❤️

    12th May 2022 08:14

  • JF

    Jamie F.

    apr. 30, 2022

    gorgeous as always x

    Rebecca Morrissey

    Rebecca Morrissey

    Thank you for your review ❤️❤️❤️

    30th April 2022 13:09

  • CW

    Courtney W.

    apr. 21, 2022

    Sooo lovely so bubbly and friendly to talk to and I always 110% LOVE my nails, she’s the best! Xxx

  • HM

    Hannah M.

    apr. 15, 2022

    I’ve been visiting Becky for a few years now and honestly no one else compares! The prep is second to none and Becky is amazing, creating gorgeous nails each visit… the colour choice and range is massive too! X

  • chizoba u.

    mar. 18, 2022

    Fantastic As always 😊

  • IY

    Isabella Y.

    mar. 15, 2022

    Best nails in boro ❤️

  • Claire T.

    feb. 19, 2022

    Since meeting Becky I wouldn’t go anywhere else. The service is fantastic, the results are amazing & the environment is always warm & friendly

  • SW

    Sarah W.

    feb. 15, 2022

    Wonderful nail artist who is clearly experienced! A friendly and relaxing nail appointment, looking forward to returning 💅🏼

  • TH

    Tina H.

    feb. 8, 2022

    Thank you for adding some sparkle into my life. Beccy is amazing at what she does, feel very pampered. Very professional clever lady

  • HW

    Helen W.

    jan. 26, 2022

    Fabulous. I am very happy and will be back.

  • Helen L.

    jan. 25, 2022

    Excellent as always

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Cookie policy