Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

100 ratings

Filter by rating

98

1

1

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Melanie V.

    Jan 2, 2021

  • CG

    Cheryl G.

    Jan 2, 2021

  • AT

    Ailis T.

    Dec 17, 2020

  • FC

    Faith C.

    Dec 10, 2020

  • Mandy B.

    Dec 3, 2020

    it was really nice to see laura and jade back , they both are lovely young ladies.

  • Mandy B.

    Nov 4, 2020

    Laura is lovely as usually, miss her when we are in lockdown again.

  • Melanie V.

    Oct 31, 2020

  • CH

    Charlotte H.

    Oct 31, 2020

  • Debbie H.

    Oct 29, 2020

    Been having Laura do my nails for years. Moved away from bristol last year but still come back over to have my nails done❤️❤️.

  • PG

    Polly G.

    Oct 21, 2020

  • Mandy B.

    Oct 20, 2020

    Laura is lovely young lady , nothing is to much trouble for her, Laura will help you out all the time.

  • Mandy B.

    Oct 1, 2020

    Laura is always lovely.

  • CH

    Charlotte H.

    Sep 19, 2020

    Shay is a perfectionist and it shows! My nails look amazing and I can’t thank her enough for introducing me to the Gel Builder Gel..

  • Emma P.

    Sep 12, 2020

    Have been coming here for a few years now for my nails and eye brows. Always great atmosphere and service! Won’t go anywhere else..

  • Melanie V.

    Sep 4, 2020

  • Mandy B.

    Sep 2, 2020

    Laura is lovely as usually, I recommend her.

  • Mandy B.

    Aug 20, 2020

    Laura always a lovely young lady , nails are really cool.

  • CB

    Chelsea B.

    Aug 20, 2020

    Fantastic nails - I love them! Thank you ☺️.

  • CO

    Clare O.

    Aug 14, 2020

  • Shazza N.

    Aug 13, 2020

    Clean & on point with covid measures.. super friendly .. always look forward to my visit!.

  • Mandy B.

    Aug 6, 2020

    laura us lovely as usually, brilliant nails.

  • CB

    Chelsea B.

    Jul 31, 2020

  • Sarah T.

    Jul 30, 2020

    I can not recommend this place enough, hair and nails fab! Laura has been doing my nails for a long time now and I wouldn’t go any where else.

  • ME

    Mandy E.

    Jul 16, 2020

    Very nice friendly salon. Nails look stunning very happy..

  • KD

    Kay D.

    Jul 16, 2020