Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

56 ratings

Filter by rating

56

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Amanda W.

    jan 14, 2021

  • AP

    Amanda P.

    jan 5, 2021

  • Tilly D.

    dec 23, 2020

  • LB

    Lisa B.

    dec 2, 2020

    I love my nails ❤ Makala is great at what she does, very helpful and great to talk to. Highly recommended.

  • Jill G.

    dec 1, 2020

    Love my Christmas nails 👌🏼 Makala was so friendly and accommodating! I will be back again one day! Thanks for fitting me in Makala 👌🏼.

  • BD

    Bec D.

    nov 27, 2020

    Always Amazing 🤩 Thanks for squeezing my nails in too! xx.

  • Chloe M.

    nov 18, 2020

    Loved it! Always enjoy my time with Makala!.

  • AF

    Ashlee F.

    nov 11, 2020

    Always extremely welcoming and I've always been happy with the results of every treatment I’ve received over the past 7 years..

  • Jess D.

    nov 10, 2020

    Never ever disappointed or let down. Always the happiest bubbliest personality with an eye for detail and gets to know her clients taste to give them an outcome they love every time!.

  • BD

    Bec D.

    okt 14, 2020

    Super lovely & always professional.

  • Ashlee L.

    okt 9, 2020

    The best colour tan 💕.

  • Tilley N.

    okt 8, 2020

  • AW

    Amy W.

    okt 7, 2020

  • Stacey L.

    okt 1, 2020

    Great service. Definitely will be returning! ❤.

  • JB

    Jess B.

    sep 3, 2020

    Friendly and so professional. It was my first time having my service and she made me feel so comfortable.

  • Tilly D.

    aug 25, 2020

  • Bianca S.

    aug 20, 2020

  • Jess D.

    aug 6, 2020

  • Carol D.

    aug 6, 2020

    Professional friendly service. Nothing is ever to much for Makala...

  • Julia P.

    jul 24, 2020

    Friendly service with a smile x.

  • Kelly S.

    jul 15, 2020

  • Thirza W.

    jun 23, 2020

  • Danielle H.

    jun 19, 2020

    Lovely service and beautiful results! Recommend her to friends all the time..

  • Kelly S.

    jun 19, 2020

    Amazing, amazing, amazing!!!!.

  • Thirza W.

    jun 18, 2020