Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

249 ratings

Filter by rating

241

4

4

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Edith V.

    May 28, 2022

    Desiree never fails, in love with my new set<3

  • Arleen A.

    May 28, 2022

  • SP

    Sue P.

    May 26, 2022

    Best nail boutique in EP! Great service. Destiny is always so creative and provides great service.

  • BL

    Bethanie L.

    May 26, 2022

  • LR

    Leonor R.

    May 26, 2022

    Destiny does great work!🖤

  • BR

    Brenda Marie R.

    May 25, 2022

    Shelsey was so professional and fast with my acrylic fills and French top design. And even though she was quick, her work was flawless! I definitely recommend her.

  • Gisele P.

    May 24, 2022

    Love my nail tech she is wonderful and does an awesome job

  • VC

    Victoria C.

    May 23, 2022

  • Melissa B.

    May 21, 2022

  • Andrea C.

    May 21, 2022

  • Fernanda R.

    May 15, 2022

    Brianna is very talented and kind

  • ZM

    Zoe M.

    May 13, 2022

    Polish Beauty Boutique

    Polish Beauty Boutique

    Thank you so much for your review, Zoe. 💕

    14th May 2022 16:48

  • NV

    Norma V.

    May 13, 2022

    Polish Beauty Boutique

    Polish Beauty Boutique

    Thank you so much for your review, Norma. 💕

    14th May 2022 16:48

  • RB

    Rosella B.

    May 12, 2022

    Polish Beauty Boutique

    Polish Beauty Boutique

    Thank you so much for your review, Rosella. 💅🏼

    14th May 2022 16:45

  • AH

    Asiyah H.

    May 12, 2022

    Polish Beauty Boutique

    Polish Beauty Boutique

    Thank you so much for your review, Asiyah. 💕

    14th May 2022 16:44

  • Devon Y.

    May 12, 2022

    Polish Beauty Boutique

    Polish Beauty Boutique

    Thank you so much for your review, Devon. 💕

    14th May 2022 16:44

  • MF

    Marisa F.

    May 11, 2022

    Loved my experience. I will definitely be returning. Britney was very careful and paid attention to detail.

    Polish Beauty Boutique

    Polish Beauty Boutique

    Thank you so much for your review, Marisa.💕 We look forward to seeing you soon 💅🏼

    14th May 2022 16:43

  • MV

    Martha V.

    May 7, 2022

    Polish Beauty Boutique

    Polish Beauty Boutique

    Thank you so much for your review, Martha. 💕

    14th May 2022 16:41

  • RO

    Rachel O.

    May 7, 2022

    Polish Beauty Boutique

    Polish Beauty Boutique

    Thank you so much for your review, Rachel. 💕

    14th May 2022 16:42

  • Alexus P.

    May 7, 2022

    Polish Beauty Boutique

    Polish Beauty Boutique

    Thank you so much for your review, Alexus. 💕

    14th May 2022 16:41

  • RO

    Rachel O.

    May 6, 2022

    Polish Beauty Boutique

    Polish Beauty Boutique

    Thank you so much for your review, Rachel. 💕

    14th May 2022 16:40

  • Regina A.

    May 4, 2022

    Polish Beauty Boutique

    Polish Beauty Boutique

    Thank you so much for your review, Regina. 💕

    14th May 2022 16:40

  • Jennifer M.

    May 3, 2022

    She did an amazing job! I'm obsessed with my nails and I can't believe they have lasted me this long! I'm very impressed and satisfied!

    Polish Beauty Boutique

    Polish Beauty Boutique

    Jennifer, we're very happy to know you're enjoying your nails 💅🏼. Thank you so much for your review, looking forward to seeing you soon. 💕

    14th May 2022 16:47

  • MO

    Michelle O.

    Apr 30, 2022

    Polish Beauty Boutique

    Polish Beauty Boutique

    Thank you so much for your review, Michelle. 💕

    3rd May 2022 13:21

  • SP

    Sue P.

    Apr 30, 2022

    This place is amazing! Everyone is so friendly and courteous. Will never go to any other place.

    Polish Beauty Boutique

    Polish Beauty Boutique

    Thank you so much for your review, Sue. We strive to provide a friendly environment for our customers. We appreciate your loyalty as well 💕

    3rd May 2022 13:15

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more