Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

49 ratings

Filter by rating

49

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Vicky M.

    Nov 17, 2021

    I always have the most fun at my hair cut appointments. Cannot recommend highly enough. Love coming here x.

  • RS

    Rachael S.

    Nov 4, 2021

  • Lisa S.

    Nov 4, 2021

    First visit today and I felt welcome the moment I pulled up on the driveway. Brianne is friendly, and listened to what I wanted. Very knowledgable and just a lovely experience..

  • YE

    Yvette E.

    Oct 20, 2021

    Another perfectly brilliant colour, cut & finish. Thank you Brianne xx.

  • TB

    Tracey B.

    Sep 22, 2021

    Had a Brazilian Blowdry treatment today with Brianne and my hair feels super soft and in great condition and no frizz in sight!!!!.

  • LB

    Lauren B.

    Sep 18, 2021

  • Debbie N.

    Sep 14, 2021

    Brianne is an amazing colourist and stylist. I had an amazing and relaxing experience at Plush today. Very happy with my colour and re style. Next appointment already booked. 😃.

  • Hayley P.

    Sep 9, 2021

    Brianne has been my hairdresser for a few years now, she’s amazing at her job & is so knowledgable! She takes time to listen your ideas & offers her advice. Brianne is super patient, kind & friendly; she instantly puts you at ease with her warm welcome. Plush is a gorgeous salon, it’s a real credit to all of Brianne’s hard work. I would highly recommend Brianne to everyone! 💇🏼‍♀️.

  • Kirsty W.

    Aug 12, 2021

    Never fails to amaze! great service, would recommend!.

  • HM

    Helen M.

    Aug 6, 2021

    Amazing as always. I wouldn’t trust anyone else to cut my hair (or my little boy’s!). Thank you!.

  • JW

    Julie W.

    Aug 5, 2021

    just a perfect hideaway and so relaxing in her Boutique. Mustn't forget fantastic hairdresser..

  • EM

    emily m.

    Aug 4, 2021

  • RS

    Rachael S.

    Aug 3, 2021

    I am so delighted with my colour and cut and blowfly Brianna is absolutely lovely her attention to detail is amazing I am so happy to have her. Definitely recommend.

  • Suzi D.

    Jul 29, 2021

    We had a great visit today, can't believe the change in my daughter after such a great experience..

  • LC

    Lori C.

    Jul 28, 2021

    Brianne thanks for a super cut and experience. You always come up trumps!.

  • Juliette O.

    Jul 15, 2021

    Really welcoming, great service. Really happy with the end result..

  • GL

    Georgina L.

    Jul 15, 2021

  • Catherine S.

    Jul 14, 2021

    Thank you Brianne, you are amazing- so pleased with my hair and always love the head massage!.

  • Bev S.

    Jul 10, 2021

    Thoroughly recommend Plush hair with Brianne.

  • AE

    Angela E.

    Jul 9, 2021

    Another satisfied customer, I am thrilled with the colour, wash cut & blow dry..

  • TB

    Tracey B.

    Jul 2, 2021

    great colour and cut again with Brianne in her lovely covid safe salon. Appointments are relaxing and never rushed, See you again soon xx.

  • Kelly K.

    Jul 1, 2021

    Thrilled with my restyle. Felt Brianne really listened to what I am aiming for when my hair grows and guided me to a “getting there” style. She took the time to explain to me better techniques for maintaining my style and how to achieve what I am looking for. Lovely salon setting which is accessible and comfortable..

  • Charlie P.

    Jun 29, 2021

    Amazing experience and great hair (including a brilliant up do for my wedding). Thanks Brianne for making my day special with your talent, fun and laughter 😀.

  • Keely D.

    Jun 5, 2021

  • LC

    Laura C.

    Jun 4, 2021

    Fantastic morning with Brianne! She's very knowledgeable, listens to what you would like and offers excellent advice. Already rebooked!.