Reviews

Reviews

4.8 Great

256 ratings

Filter by rating

222

25

5

2

2

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • KO

    Kerry O.

    Jan 9, 2021

    Eileen is amazing I feel amazing 😘.

  • Shanelle D.

    Jan 5, 2021

    Fantastic service! The lady at the reception is very welcoming and friendly.

  • SD

    Solene D.

    Dec 30, 2020

    Amazing as usual, been a regular for years and I'm never disappointed! The service and the environment is excellent but the staff is the best part, very kind and friendly ladies, wish you a happy new year all!!!.

  • KO

    Kerry O.

    Dec 24, 2020

  • KO

    Kerry O.

    Dec 23, 2020

  • Zahra E.

    Dec 22, 2020

  • RD

    Rejoyce D.

    Dec 21, 2020

  • Bohyung L.

    Dec 18, 2020

    Shanti, she is great therapist! So kind and general also she has professional skills👍🏻 And all of the staff is kind and friendly.

  • Laura C.

    Dec 16, 2020

    Wonderful experience as always, staff is so warm welcoming and which always ensures a future visit at plush Beauty spa :).

  • Haifa A.

    Dec 15, 2020

    Thank you Great service, excellent team Specially Natalia I'm so happy.

  • MS

    Mariam S.

    Dec 14, 2020

    Nice service and l like everything.

  • FA

    Fai A.

    Dec 11, 2020

    Amazing as always.

  • NK

    Noch K.

    Dec 9, 2020

  • SM

    Shefa M.

    Dec 7, 2020

  • MA

    Mai A.

    Dec 6, 2020

  • J L.

    Dec 6, 2020

  • Barbara R.

    Dec 1, 2020

    Really good experience! Will be back!.

  • Maaly A.

    Nov 30, 2020

    The massage was perfect . I really enjoyed it . The price was really good too . Keep having offers please . The staff is super friendly ..

  • ML

    Mouna L.

    Nov 28, 2020

    Everything was great, the team was amazing 🥰 thank you soooo much.

  • SE

    Shaimaa E.

    Nov 28, 2020

  • Aine B.

    Nov 28, 2020

    Eileen was incredible and really understood the skin during my facial. I also had the deep tissue massage which was incredible. Thank you Eileen ❤️.

  • MM

    Mazelina M.

    Nov 27, 2020

  • Liezel B.

    Nov 27, 2020

  • Rita V.

    Nov 26, 2020

    Natalia was amazing. Very friendly and she did my hair exactly like I wanted. Love it!.

  • SE

    Shaimaa E.

    Nov 19, 2020