Reviews

Reviews

4.8 Great

60 ratings

Filter by rating

53

5

2

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • CO

    Claudia O.

    Mar 28, 2022

  • Jessica L.

    Feb 18, 2022

  • Gem M.

    Jan 28, 2022

    Perfect lash lift, absolutely no damage to my lashes & brow lamination was on point.

  • Laura B.

    Jan 6, 2022

    Had a brow shape tint and lash lift and tint which they kindly managed to squeeze in at the last minute. She was really quick and efficient — I was so pleased with the result. Will definitely be back. Definitely recommend 👍🏻

  • DM

    Della M.

    Dec 30, 2021

    I'm 25 and have been coming here for brows and lashes since I was 15!! The staff are always lovely and do an excellent job. Their weekly specials are good value too. I wouldn't trust anywhere else.

  • MK

    Myli K.

    May 18, 2021

    Great service from everyone who works there and Neelam always does an amazing Job on my eyebrows. She’s very talented!

  • ND

    Nadia D.

    May 15, 2021

  • LA

    Lisa A.

    Apr 30, 2021

    I have been going to Play Brow and Lash Bar for nearly three years now. They are so friendly and professional and do a really great job. Highly recommend!

  • Amalina S.

    Mar 26, 2021

    Greatest service for brows I've had so far. Had threading and brows lamination done, the thread is high quality and the ladies are very knowledgeable about brows lamination. Extremely happy and will definitely be coming back :) Thank you, team!

  • BS

    Bonita S.

    Nov 12, 2020

  • Lisa D.

    Feb 3, 2020

  • Kinga D.

    Feb 3, 2020

  • Jaya D.

    Feb 3, 2020

  • Leanne H.

    Feb 2, 2020

  • FS

    Felicity S.

    Feb 1, 2020

  • Katerinne O.

    Feb 1, 2020

  • Jenna L.

    Jan 31, 2020

  • LG

    Laura G.

    Jan 31, 2020

  • MC

    Maria C.

    Jan 28, 2020

  • GM

    Gemma M.

    Jan 27, 2020

  • Jacqueline C.

    Jan 25, 2020

  • Mavs A.

    Jan 24, 2020

  • Jenni H.

    Jan 24, 2020

  • Ada H.

    Jan 24, 2020

  • Kinga D.

    Dec 7, 2019

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more