Reviews

Reviews

4.8 Great

121 ratings

Filter by rating

111

3

4

0

3

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • JT

    Jillkerry T.

    Jan 11, 2022

    This is a great salon. Rashmi & Pinky are both fantastic. Pinky takes great care to make sure that her customers are happy. Rashmi is a great eyebrow artist. She takes a lot of pride in her work..

  • Donnie B.

    Jan 8, 2022

    Amazing experience have done microblading and my eyebrows look so natural . Highly recommend microblading at Pinky’s Village Spa.

  • Apolonia E.

    Jan 6, 2022

  • Theo S.

    Jan 5, 2022

  • Chelsea M.

    Dec 28, 2021

  • Christine C.

    Dec 16, 2021

    Great service and best waxing!! Highly suggest!.

  • Sofia D.

    Dec 14, 2021

  • Marjon C.

    Dec 4, 2021

  • BC

    Beth C.

    Dec 4, 2021

  • CP

    Catherine P.

    Nov 20, 2021

  • Johnny M.

    Nov 20, 2021

  • CT

    carmen t.

    Nov 10, 2021

  • CS

    clarrissa S.

    Nov 9, 2021

  • EL

    Elle L.

    Nov 9, 2021

    I am someone who has struggled with uneven eyebrows with minor bald spots in different areas on both brows. As promised, Pinky has single-handedly corrected both and I cannot thank her enough. I have found my person and will always go back. Thank you!.

  • Samantha I.

    Oct 29, 2021

  • Johnny M.

    Oct 21, 2021

  • CP

    Catherine P.

    Sep 21, 2021

  • Chelsea M.

    Sep 15, 2021

  • Ndeme K.

    Sep 11, 2021

    Pinky is amazing! Very gentle and just an all-around pleasure! Book her!.

  • KH

    Kerry H.

    Aug 26, 2021

  • SA

    Sarah A.

    Aug 24, 2021

    Rashmi is excellent and so thoughtful and thorough in her work. So happy with my Brazilian wax and eyebrow thread/tint!.

  • CT

    carmen t.

    Aug 18, 2021

    Great service and the women are excellent Great job done.

  • ES

    eliza s.

    Jul 22, 2021

    Best experience here always. Rashmi is so good at shaping my brows and cleaning up anything else on my face. Recommend!!!.

  • Katie M.

    Jun 24, 2021

    Always excellent..

  • Gabriella C.

    Jun 17, 2021

    Pinky and her team are amazing! It was my first time getting a lot of the services done and she explained everything she was doing and made sure I was comfortable. Everyone is super friendly. The results of my brow threading & tint, and eyelash perm & tint are amazing..