Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

50 reviews

Filter by rating

49

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Yvonne H.

    Jul 23, 2022

    It is always lovely to catch up with Ian and his treatments are amazing. Feeling great after my pedicure thanks Ian. 😊

  • LD

    Louise D.

    Jul 1, 2022

    Had The Most relaxing indian head massage I feel wonderful. Thank you Ian you are a treasure x

  • Rachel C.

    Jun 30, 2022

    Had a fantastic evening getting pampered by Ian - what a way to start the weekend. I had the pedicure, head massage and facial package and I could have quite easily fallen asleep during it all… I was so relaxed. I will definitely be booking again Rach xx

  • Joanne W.

    Jun 9, 2022

    First time for me to have my toe nails done. Fabulous won't be my last time 😀. Very relaxing and more than happy with the colour. Ian was very patient and I ended up really enjoying something I'd needlessly worried about. Five stars 🌟 🤩

  • LD

    Louise D.

    Apr 28, 2022

    All ready for my holidays thanks to Ian x

    IP

    Ian Powell

    You’re very welcome Louise as always. Have a wonderful holiday!

    30th April 2022 11:31

  • LD

    Louise D.

    Apr 23, 2022

    Feel relaxed and thoroughly pampered after a facial with the lovely Ian. Bliss

  • Joanne W.

    Apr 16, 2022

    Lovely catch up with the fabulous Ian! Really happy with my shellac nails 💅

  • Helen G.

    Apr 14, 2022

    Fab as always x

  • Gillian H.

    Dec 23, 2021

    Excellent manicure as always. Professional service and Covid secure.

  • Hannah G.

    Nov 26, 2021

    Thank you for my head neck and shoulder massage the best I’ve ever had I feel so relaxed

  • JW

    Jill W.

    Nov 10, 2021

    Welcoming and friendly as always. Bright, welcoming and clean shop

  • Jane R.

    Oct 28, 2021

    My facial today was great, I have sensitive skin and all products used was so soft and calming and felt lovely. Was so relaxing thank you Ian

  • Joanne W.

    Oct 1, 2021

    Another pleasant afternoon, with the lovely Ian 😀 Thanks again for my sparkly autumn nails x

  • Jane R.

    Sep 18, 2021

    Ian is so friendly was lovely to see you again and done a fab job of my eyebrows 😊

  • LD

    Louise D.

    Sep 3, 2021

    The facial was so fabulous, all the products were beautifully scented and I felt truly pampered. My skin is glowing

  • Joanne W.

    Sep 3, 2021

    Arrived wearing gloves and feeling deeply ashamed ..left an hour and a half later like a diva! Thanks once again Ian...

  • LD

    Louise D.

    Aug 28, 2021

    Absolutely fabulous

  • Gillian H.

    Aug 13, 2021

    Professional service and Covid secure environment.

  • JW

    Jill W.

    Jul 24, 2021

    Lovely and relaxing salon. Always very clean. Ian welcoming and friendly

  • LD

    Louise D.

    May 20, 2021

    Absolutely amazing experience

  • Helen G.

    May 20, 2021

    Fabulous 💋

  • Gillian H.

    Apr 16, 2021

    Excellent gel manicure . Felt very safe with all COVID safety measures in place. Very professional service.

  • LD

    Louise D.

    Dec 12, 2020

    Amazing results

  • LD

    Louise D.

    Dec 12, 2020

    Amazing results

  • LD

    Louise D.

    Dec 12, 2020

    Fabulous

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Cookie policy