Reviews

Reviews

4.8 Great

299 ratings

Filter by rating

275

12

5

3

4

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • KC

    Kelly C.

    Aug 10, 2021

    Always great service. Super professional and really friendly.

  • EB

    Emily B.

    Aug 7, 2021

  • Alex D.

    Aug 6, 2021

  • HW

    Helen W.

    Aug 2, 2021

    Gorgeous!!! Such fabulous attention to detail adding depth to the amazing design!.

  • AA

    Asha A.

    Jul 28, 2021

    My visit to Pili's is always pleasurable. Miss S did my nails today, and loving, loving, loving. The care, customer service, banter and attention here is on point. I'm never disappointed with the results. Cheers ladies x.

  • SS

    Stella S.

    Jul 16, 2021

  • carey a.

    Jul 10, 2021

    fantastic service as always - staff make you feel really comfortable. The pedicure was flawless and what my feet really needed! thanks.

  • KC

    Kelly C.

    Jul 9, 2021

    Fantastic 5 star ⭐️ service as always. Love my nails. Always so professional but friendly..

  • HW

    Helen W.

    Jul 8, 2021

    Amazing!.

  • Kate W.

    Jul 6, 2021

    Always the best quality, without a doubt, the best Nail Salon I have ever been to. I have attended many nail shops in the local area for extensions, where my natural nails were damaged due to unprofessional application and removal. Pili educated me on how nail extensions should be applied and removed and I now chop and change between requesting acrylic extensions and having a gel manicure, both which I have never had any problems with and my nails always look amazing. Lovely technicians and always a pleasure to visit the salon!.

  • NB

    Nur Syahadah B.

    Jul 5, 2021

  • Vicki Y.

    Jul 1, 2021

  • MA

    Maryam A.

    Jul 1, 2021

    Really happy with my nails..

  • Savannah-Lee W.

    Jun 30, 2021

  • AA

    Asha A.

    Jun 28, 2021

    They are welcoming as soon as you enter the salon. You are told what is being done. During the process, they ask you several times if you are happy with how your nails are looking, and if there is anything you want to change. And once your nails are completed, they make sure you leave happy with the result..

  • Mona A.

    Jun 26, 2021

    As always Paloma was attentive, took great care of my nails and left me with a set I love..

  • KC

    Kelly C.

    Jun 24, 2021

    Everyone is so friendly and the service is always great. First class infill and design. I’ve been coming here for years and would highly recommend..

  • Sana O.

    Jun 24, 2021

    I’m in love with my nails as ALWAYS!! Thanks Pili they’re amazing xx.

  • HW

    Helen W.

    Jun 21, 2021

  • Oya S.

    Jun 17, 2021

    Best nail technicians without a doubt..

  • ND

    Natasha D.

    Jun 7, 2021

  • LV

    Lea V.

    Jun 4, 2021

  • Mona A.

    May 29, 2021

  • SS

    Stella S.

    May 27, 2021

    Great service as always. Very creative. My feet look so yummy. I highly recommend this gem of a nail salon.

  • MS

    Mia S.

    May 27, 2021