Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

248 reviews

Filter by rating

246

2

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • MU

    Melanie U.

    Jan 10, 2023

    Always have a good vibe!

  • JD

    Joana D.

    Dec 22, 2022

    Great experience with Barby, really appreciate the help with my piercings and also the brief conversation planning about possible next piercing. Looking forward to making our plan come to life.

  • LD

    Lea D.

    Dec 22, 2022

    I had my helix downsized today. I’m always amazed and thankful, that I’m treated with the gentlest hands. :) The helix is my third piercing with PD, looking forward to my next piercing!

  • C

    Carla

    Dec 17, 2022

    Thank you for being so patient accommodating! I like to take my time and make careful purchases, so I’m so happy that you guys helped me out with my shopping today! Thank you so much!! 💜💜💜

  • BN

    Bianca N.

    Dec 10, 2022

    Had my snug downsized and the service was super great as per usual!

  • LD

    Lea D.

    Nov 10, 2022

    A piercing day is always a great day! 🤣 did not expect the helix to hurt more than the daith. Haha! But I really love how safe I feel on the chair. I love the careful consideration done before piercing. My ear is in good hands. ❤️

  • AM

    Ann M.

    Oct 29, 2022

    Satisfied and happy as always :)

  • JA

    Jamaica A.

    Oct 21, 2022

    Great service; clean studio; friendly staff you won't get intimidated

  • KA

    Karla A.

    Oct 21, 2022

    Super friendly experience. E was kind and encouraging to someone like me who's nervous about getting 2 piercings the same time! Please send my hugs to Helix the Cat 😻

  • C

    Callum

    Oct 20, 2022

    A great service from start to finish, and surprisingly very relaxing! Thank you Piercing Day!

  • ME

    Mark E.

    Oct 19, 2022

    Perfect!

  • BF

    Bea F.

    Oct 19, 2022

    Loved the selection and the service! 🤍

  • TL

    Trina L.

    Oct 15, 2022

    Always a great experience!

  • JP

    Jeanne P.

    Oct 15, 2022

    The staff was excellent! Callum was really accommodating and friendly. Barby was amazing, she made sure that I was comfortable every step of the way, explaining the process as we went along, and what I was about to feel, and she even prompted me to breathe in and out which really helped take my mind off the pain. Excited to return! :)

  • AR

    Angge R.

    Oct 14, 2022

    I had a wonderful experience. First impression was that I felt very safe as I saw that the studio was very beautiful, clean and well-sanitized. The team was friendly and the overall process was very inclusive and customer-oriented. I guess the only problem I see, which I shared with E, was that it looked like I was going to be addicted to piercing 😅 Kidding aside, I highly recommend Piercing Day and I can't wait to go back.

  • DL

    Dyan L.

    Oct 13, 2022

    Super happy with my 1st piercing experience 💜 excited for my next session!

  • CG

    Clarisse G.

    Oct 12, 2022

    Thank you, Piercing Day, for such a wonderful piercing sesh! Just wanted to tell you that (no bias!) I had a more pleasant experience with you than with the first piercing studio I’ve tried. You are far more knowledgeable and passionate with your craft, and I love that safety is of utmost importance to you. I guess that’s your edge over them (and prolly over other piercing studios!) I can’t wait for our next sesh and I can’t wait to curate with you my right ear soon! More power to you guys!

  • AC

    Alyssa C.

    Oct 11, 2022

    Love the whole experience! Staff was so hygienic and professional. Pain was very bearable. I can’t wait to get my next piercing again!

  • JY

    Joanna Y.

    Oct 11, 2022

    Amazing experience with Barby!! Would definitely come back for more piercings 🥰

  • CS

    Cindy S.

    Oct 8, 2022

    Love it! Will definitely be back for another session!

  • ER

    Eila R.

    Oct 7, 2022

    Had a great time at Piercing Day! I always forget how anxious I am once I start talking to Ms. Erika. :)

  • Ben T.

    Oct 6, 2022

    First pierce and I felt very comfortable. Will recommend with my family and friends. Excited to get my 3rd with you 🥰

  • MK

    Monica K.

    Oct 4, 2022

    Awesome visit, will definitely be back!

  • CV

    Cheska V.

    Sep 30, 2022

    E was amazing! I loved my visit and I’m looking forward to my next one already!

  • Mau Q.

    Sep 27, 2022

    ❤️❤️❤️

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Cookie policy