Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

17 ratings

Filter by rating

16

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Alison D.

    Oct 19, 2021

    Kayleigh McDonald

    Kayleigh McDonald

    Thank you so much for leaving a review. Apologies again I had to cancel. 🥰

    3rd May 2022 09:04

  • JH

    June H.

    Oct 19, 2021

  • MD

    Maureen D.

    Aug 5, 2021

    This was my first time having an eyelash lift and tint and Kayleigh was amazing. After having my allergy test a few days beforehand Kayleigh provided me with lots of information of what she would be doing on the day and how long it would take etc. I was also provided with a leaflet advising of the do’s and dont’s after my treatment and how to care for my eyelashes. A very relaxing treatment and I just love my “new” eyelashes. Would definitely recommend Kayleigh. She was just lovely and was so friendly and chatted away but was also very professional. Thank you!

  • Shannon B.

    Jun 24, 2021

    Literally the BEST lash lift I've ever had. I am obsessed with it.. looks like I have false lashes! Kayleigh is the best and so professional and amazing at everything she does!! Such a perfectionist and can guarantee no matter what service you go for you will walk out smiling!! Fabulous!

  • BH

    Betty H.

    Jun 10, 2021

  • BH

    Betty H.

    Jun 3, 2021

  • NL

    Nadine L.

    May 6, 2021

    Amazing experience here getting my eyelash lift and tint from Kayleigh. Had this done in the past elsewhere and this is definitely the best I’ve had! Absolutely Inlove with the result and will definitely be back.

  • LK

    Linda K.

    May 6, 2021

    Kayleighs lovely & friendly, first time lash lift & tint, she made me feel totally at ease, love the lashes and will defo book again thank you 😊 x

  • NP

    Natalia P.

    May 6, 2021

  • KJ

    Klaudia J.

    May 6, 2021

    Kayleigh did my lashes and I absolutely love them!!!

  • Pauline T.

    Apr 29, 2021

    Loved my eyelash lift from Kayleigh xx

  • LK

    Linda K.

    Apr 27, 2021

    Polite & prompt service 😊

  • KM

    Klarysa M.

    Feb 19, 2021

    Lovely thank you xxxx

  • Kaz C.

    Oct 3, 2020

    Fab experience as always. I cant fault kayleigh, she is so talented and the make up stayed on all night. I had so many compliments on my makeup, it was perfect. Thank you 🥰

  • SM

    Shannon M.

    Oct 1, 2020

    Had a 1-2-1 make up lesson with Kayleigh, she talked me through each step on what to do, if I had a question or was unsure she would go through it with me with no hesitation. Such a lovely girl and would definitely recommend as the make up turned out lovely.

  • Lee M.

    Nov 15, 2019

  • Karen H.

    Sep 8, 2019

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more