Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

13 ratings

Filter by rating

13

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • SC

    Shannon C.

    Aug 10, 2022

  • SC

    Shannon C.

    Jul 27, 2022

  • Bibi G.

    Jul 27, 2022

  • BB

    Bee B.

    Jul 20, 2022

    The nicest human ever! Really cared about the quality of my lashes and was really thorough throughout the whole time and we had really good chats!! Definitely coming back as a regular!

    Amber Beardslee

    Amber Beardslee

    Thank you so much Bee. So so nice to meet you 💕💕

    20th July 2022 21:41

  • Olivia L.

    Jul 19, 2022

    Amber is amazing, lovely experience . Love my lashes and good price. Will be going back.

    Amber Beardslee

    Amber Beardslee

    Thank you very much Olivia! So so nice to meet you 💕

    20th July 2022 05:25

  • Amy J.

    Jun 15, 2022

    My boyfriend came home from work noticed my lashes straight away and commented on how amazing they looked ;) will definitely be back!

    Amber Beardslee

    Amber Beardslee

    Yay I’m glad you’re happy 💕 so nice to meet you Amy

    16th June 2022 12:34

  • Bobbi Jo T.

    Jun 15, 2022

    She ordered in specific lashes for me!! Absolutely loved the customer service experience, over and above. Really stoked with my classic lashes, very natural looking, lightweight! Will definitely return, highly recommend.

    Amber Beardslee

    Amber Beardslee

    Thank you so much Bobbi! Was such a pleasure to meet you. See you again soon 💕

    15th June 2022 07:43

  • WL

    Wiona L.

    May 18, 2022

    BEST OF THE BEST!!!! My lash gal for the rest of my lashing days 😍😍

    Amber Beardslee

    Amber Beardslee

    Thank you so much! Always so good to catch up and lash you 💜

    15th June 2022 07:43

  • LD

    Laura D.

    May 11, 2022

    Such a lovely lady and did a beautiful job!!

    Amber Beardslee

    Amber Beardslee

    Thank you so much Laura ✨

    15th June 2022 07:44

  • Amo P.

    May 5, 2022

    Amber Beardslee

    Amber Beardslee

    💜💜💜

    15th June 2022 07:44

  • WL

    Wiona L.

    Mar 27, 2022

    Happiest regular here! Always walking out super happy with my lashes. Amber is amazing at what she does, really takes on what you are asking for and makes the experience relaxing and enjoyable. Literally caters to all your needs and nails my lashes every time! 10/10 and will be my forever lasher 🥰

  • MR

    Maia R.

    Sep 12, 2021

    She knows her stuff, they look great with no irritation at all! Great price (deserves more), and she’s friendly.

  • GS

    Georgia S.

    Feb 28, 2021

    Loved it! A painless experience, my favourite lash place so far!

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more