Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

126 ratings

Filter by rating

121

3

2

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • WZ

    Wilma Z.

    Feb 15, 2021

  • WZ

    Wilma Z.

    Feb 15, 2021

  • NA

    Noor A.

    Feb 6, 2021

    Excellent service and location. Very professional staff. I loved their work.

  • Sheng B.

    Jan 31, 2021

    Hasti and Shima did great. I love and im extremely happy of my microblading and eyelashes extensions. I will comeback and recommend your work for sure. 💞.

  • Sheng B.

    Jan 31, 2021

    Im extremely happy. I love my microblading and eyelashes. Well done to Shamin& Hasti 💞.

  • ZJ

    Zeinab J.

    Jan 29, 2021

    Outstanding service done by Christine! I love my eyebrows and she did exactly what I wanted. Natural and amazing! Cannot recommend her enough..

  • SA

    Sheikha A.

    Jan 28, 2021

  • Claudine H.

    Jan 23, 2021

    Marie and her assistant were accommodating and very professional. ❤️❤️❤️.

  • Joselle Ayra P.

    Jan 19, 2021

    Had my brows done with Ms. Gass and I so love it! Her work is amazingly beautiful and she’s very accommodating. 😊.

  • Camelia S.

    Jan 14, 2021

  • AT

    Alex T.

    Jan 11, 2021

  • R S.

    Dec 30, 2020

    Salon cleanliness should be better especially toilet room Olga is simply great..friendly and did a wonderful job ❤️.

  • Reema S.

    Dec 30, 2020

    I feel lucky to have come across Christine. She was so professional and such a perfectionist with my eyebrows. Her strokes were so gentle and she was so patient and friendly, and she is also a certified nurse. So I felt that I was in safe and capable hands. I highly recommend Christine. I'll get my lip tint done next time!.

  • Sherine E.

    Dec 30, 2020

    Shima is the best in microblading.. Highly recommended..

  • WZ

    Wilma Z.

    Dec 20, 2020

  • MC

    Miriam C.

    Dec 19, 2020

    Thanks to Marie, my hair stylist for 8 years now. She is the best in town..

  • SZ

    Sam Z.

    Dec 11, 2020

    Excellent.

  • HS

    Hala S.

    Dec 6, 2020

    Shima is the best !!! Professional, very Patient, friendly and nice .. Great work.

  • SZ

    Sam Z.

    Dec 5, 2020

    Wow.

  • Chrisha Faye S.

    Dec 3, 2020

  • Sherine E.

    Dec 3, 2020

    It was an amazing experience The place is perfect and the team are very friendly. I highly recommend Hestly for lashes extension and Shima for microblading and lips coloring as they are expert. Thanks for your time and wonderful service. Sherine ElGazzar.

  • SZ

    Sam Z.

    Dec 2, 2020

    Excellent.

  • celine e.

    Nov 29, 2020

    Very clean, professional and friendly team.. Shima was very calm and hardworking and professional.

  • Samira H.

    Nov 28, 2020

    Thanks Noor ❤️❤️.

  • Janine N.

    Nov 23, 2020

    Christine was amazing, very professional and knew exactly what she was doing. Have recommended her to some of my friends! A great experience and will be back to see her when I need to next year.