Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

246 reviews

Filter by rating

244

1

1

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • ET

    Elaine T.

    Jan 27, 2023

    Phie was a great help with suggestions on styling. I also found her enthusiasm a delight

  • CC

    Charley C.

    Jan 20, 2023

    Phie was really friendly, and gave lots of good advice. Brilliant experience.

  • SU

    Sally u.

    Jan 13, 2023

    Phie was very good and explained what was in hair dyes she uses , hair care and discussed what cut I wanted .

    Phie kirk

    Phie kirk

    Thanks sally, I can’t wait to make you pink! 🌸

    14th January 2023 10:06

  • DN

    Diane N.

    Jan 2, 2023

    Felt so good to get my hair done all set for the New Year

    Phie kirk

    Phie kirk

    Yay glad to hear!

    14th January 2023 10:08

  • AW

    Adele W.

    Jan 2, 2023

    First time at Phie’s salon. Very happy to it’s the results and have booked a second appointment.

    Phie kirk

    Phie kirk

    Was lovely to have you!

    14th January 2023 10:07

  • Michelle A.

    Dec 15, 2022

    Fantastic as always!

    Phie kirk

    Phie kirk

    Thank you Michelle!

    14th January 2023 10:08

  • Jill H.

    Dec 9, 2022

    Phie takes the time to discuss your vision in colour. Fab as always

    Phie kirk

    Phie kirk

    Thank you Jill!

    14th January 2023 10:08

  • Allie T.

    Dec 8, 2022

    Fabulous as always 😁

    Phie kirk

    Phie kirk

    Aww thank you Allie

    14th January 2023 10:09

  • GR

    Gill R.

    Dec 2, 2022

    Great curly cut - will definitely be returning. Thank you Phie!

    Phie kirk

    Phie kirk

    Brilliant thank you Gill!

    5th December 2022 23:00

  • AH

    Annie H.

    Dec 1, 2022

    Phie’s skill at colouring is just amazing!! She did such wonderful colour and was such a pleasure to spend my morning with. Loved it!

    Phie kirk

    Phie kirk

    Thank you Annie it was lovely meeting you and doing your colour!

    5th December 2022 23:00

  • Julie N.

    Nov 14, 2022

    I love Phie’s enthusiasm for hair care and blow drying. She always makes my hair look amazing.

    Phie kirk

    Phie kirk

    Yay thank you hope you are enjoying your new blonde !

    5th December 2022 22:59

  • AM

    Alice M.

    Nov 12, 2022

    Great service as always 😊

    Phie kirk

    Phie kirk

    Thank you it was lovely to see you again

    5th December 2022 22:59

  • LW

    Linda W.

    Nov 3, 2022

    Great experience as always

  • Izzie A.

    Oct 31, 2022

    Always love getting my hair done at Phies! She always listens to what I want and will consider what suits me. Love the Amika products she uses and sells :) thanks Phie!

    Phie kirk

    Phie kirk

    Thank you Izzy! Always a pleasure to do your hair, Amika forever!! 🌈

    1st November 2022 02:14

  • Allie T.

    Oct 22, 2022

    Fabulous cut & treatment.

  • Jill H.

    Oct 18, 2022

    Feel very excited after a cut and colour consultation about a change from highlights to balayage. Phie is fab as always.

  • SQ

    Sandra Q.

    Oct 13, 2022

    My hair looks so fresh and nice 👌 always get an excellent service from Phie's Salon. Thank you so much 😊

    Phie's Salon

    Phie's Salon

    thank you, it was lovely to see you agin

    13th October 2022 16:07

  • JC

    Janet C.

    Sep 27, 2022

    Brilliant as always thank you Sophie

  • Alison S.

    Aug 2, 2022

    Always a fabulous service!

  • JC

    Janet C.

    Jul 4, 2022

    Always excellent and happy

  • LW

    Linda W.

    Jul 2, 2022

    Phie is excellent at working with your particular type of hair and help you to understand your hair. Always a good experience.

  • SH

    Sophie H.

    Jun 9, 2022

    Phie is so lovely and welcoming and the salon is beautiful. It's always a pleasure visiting for a haircut. I love the Amika products stocked there also... they smell utterly divine and leave my hair feeling (and smelling!) amazing.

  • BH

    Bhavana H.

    Jun 6, 2022

    Phie is brilliant. She really listens and more importantly, understands curly hair. My curls look amazing after a cut and style with Phie. Highly recommend her services.

    Phie's Salon

    Phie's Salon

    Thank you 🙏 please send me an after picture! Glad to hear there amazing !

    9th June 2022 13:43

  • AM

    Alice M.

    Apr 1, 2022

    Great service as always 😊

  • AT

    Anna T.

    Mar 25, 2022

    Phie’s great. I’ve always walked out very happy with the cut or restyle. I like the personal experience and how she manages to turn my not so clear demands / ideas into something that suits me!

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Cookie policy