Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

27 ratings

Filter by rating

26

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • SM

    Sian M.

    Dec 16, 2020

  • ME

    Meinir E.

    Dec 12, 2020

  • LC

    Lisa C.

    Dec 10, 2020

  • Susan W.

    Dec 9, 2020

  • HG

    Heidi G.

    Dec 9, 2020

    Stunning inside very friendly welcoming loved my new hair and colour felt very safe all covid rules followed .all in all good experience a little pricey ..

  • Birgit V.

    Dec 8, 2020

  • TS

    teri s.

    Dec 8, 2020

  • Charina J.

    Dec 8, 2020

  • TT

    Trudy T.

    Dec 3, 2020

    Fantastic clean, fresh, relaxing, friendly environment. All staff welcoming and friendly. David was very helpful with advice and decisions relating to an ongoing change leading to a fantastic outcome - incredibly happy. Thank you David..

  • SW

    Sian W.

    Dec 2, 2020

  • KP

    Kirsty P.

    Dec 1, 2020

    Love the new salon. Always a pleasure. X.

  • RC

    Rhian C.

    Nov 27, 2020

  • CC

    Corinne C.

    Nov 26, 2020

    Very happy with service, professional and informative consultation. Great cut and colour from Salli, pleased with hair and am returning in New Year.

  • LL

    Lowri L.

    Nov 24, 2020

    New premises are fabulous with great attention to detail. In the current situation, always feel safe in the knowledge that everything is thoroughly cleaned after each client. Sally always cuts and colours my hair exactly as I like and her suggestions are always spot on. An added bonus is to be able to have your nails done at the same time..

  • Sian J.

    Nov 21, 2020

    1st visit - Fab salon, spotlessly clean, really relaxing, friendly, professional and a great haircut. Perfect! Thank you - see you soon..

  • Christine E.

    Nov 13, 2020

    Always a friendly welcome and extremely happy with my highlights and cut and blow dry with David..

  • Sarah H.

    Nov 12, 2020

    Sally was fabulous - she gave me so many helpful tips and my hair looks amazing. What more could you want?!.

  • HE

    Helen E.

    Nov 12, 2020

    Always a fantastic service, Sally is amazing, wouldn't go anywhere else 5*****.

  • RO

    Rob O.

    Nov 11, 2020

    Always first class service!.

  • RC

    Rhian C.

    Nov 10, 2020

    Thanks u so much for doing my hair I love it brilliant service xx.

  • HT

    Hilary T.

    Nov 10, 2020

  • TT

    Trudy T.

    Oct 22, 2020

    What a fabulous experience. The "new" establishment is stunning, staff friendly and welcoming. I would strongly suggest a visit-next appointment already booked..

  • Sarah H.

    Oct 22, 2020

    Fabulous massage as always!.

  • Connor O.

    Oct 21, 2020

    Fantastic, friendly staff, great atmosphere and an even better cut..

  • Kira T.

    Oct 20, 2020