Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

100 ratings

Filter by rating

90

9

1

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • IH

    Ian H.

    May 8, 2021

    Excellent treatment as usual.

  • Jacki S.

    Apr 19, 2021

    Kelly is genuinely one of THE best in her profession . I have had physio for over 15 years and Kelly really is outstanding . Kelly is able to identify instantly the root of my problem , without prompt will go to work in all the areas I’m affected . Kelly is not only professional but very friendly , personable and hard working . I genuinely enjoy our sessions ( even if it’s to remedy my painful trapped nerves !) Even having now moved to the North I plan to continue with Kelly : that is how good she really is . I cannot recommend Kelly high enough - 5 Stars *****.

  • Julie P.

    Oct 25, 2020

    Friendly approach and Great massage with great results to sooth my neck and back.

  • CA

    Claire A.

    Oct 10, 2020

    Kelly was very friendly, considerate and professional. Having had neck and leg muscle pain for a while, Kelly was able to find the source of the problem and sort it out for me straight away. Have rebooked as such a fabulous service! Thank you 😊.

  • IH

    Ian H.

    Sep 22, 2020

    Always sorts out my problems from running and getting old..

  • Nina H.

    Sep 18, 2020

    Excellent thorough back massage as always! 👍🏻😊.

  • PA

    Paul A.

    Sep 16, 2020

    Really friendly service and a really good massage. Very happy with the experience and would happily recommend it to others..

  • Ellen K.

    Sep 10, 2020

    I have been attending Peaks now for a few months for massage treatment. I am always pleased with the care and service provided. I feel that Kelly is knowledgeable and attentive to my individual requirements. I suffer with neck pain and back tension. I always feel the massage has helped relieve some of the pain and tension I have. My issues are not a quick fix but are gradually getting better with the treatment I am receiving. I would happily recommend Kelly for massage treatment..

  • CH

    Chanel H.

    Sep 4, 2020

  • LM

    Leah M.

    Sep 3, 2020

  • AW

    Alison W.

    Aug 27, 2020

    Kelly is fantastic, will be booking again soon.

  • Ellen K.

    Aug 20, 2020

    I have always had a positive experience here.

  • AL

    Angiolina L.

    Aug 18, 2020

    Very friendly, knowledgeable and would recommend this service.

  • Ashley S.

    Jul 28, 2020

    Just what I needed. I've been struggling with a slipped disc back injury for 6 years plus, this morning I've woke up feeling very different, which is a good sign. Not feeling my usual aches and pains, I'm confident I'll feel even better tomorrow. I'd definitely recommend this place and I'll definitely be returning. Thank you.

  • Nina H.

    Jul 21, 2020

    Excellent massage as usual with perfect attention to knots..

  • IH

    Ian H.

    Jul 21, 2020

    Keeps me running by sorting out my muscle problems. Thankyou.

  • Katie B.

    Mar 6, 2020

    I would highly recommend kelly, she’s brilliant!.

  • Chris B.

    Mar 4, 2020

    Kelly is extremely good at massage and very personable too. I'd definitely recommend her to anyone..

  • IH

    Ian H.

    Mar 3, 2020

    Everytime i visit Kelly she listens to what my problems are and sorts things out for me . Thanks agsin.

  • Jessie N.

    Feb 26, 2020

    Visited Kelly for a back massage after pains overtime from various causes leading to a lot of built up tension. Kelly was extremely welcoming and made me feel very comfortable. The massage was really good! Definitely would visit again!.

  • Joseph S.

    Feb 20, 2020

  • GH

    Gillian H.

    Feb 20, 2020

    Kelly was fantastic. The consultation before the massage was really good, Kelly asked questions about the pains i experience more thzn anyone has before, and understood where my problems lay without having to explain in great detail! I would definitely recommend..

  • Catherine D.

    Feb 20, 2020

  • Andy S.

    Feb 4, 2020

  • AW

    Alison W.

    Feb 4, 2020