Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

61 reviews

Filter by rating

60

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • A

    Anelisa Amy

    jan. 27, 2023

    Thank you so much Angela for the great service you provide. Your kindness, sincere caring, and concern make everything better and are a great encouragement.

    Angela du Buys

    Angela du Buys

    Thanks so much Anelisa. Your awesome

    27th January 2023 15:22

  • R

    Ruth

    des. 7, 2022

    Clean, friendly & pain free.

    Angela du Buys

    Angela du Buys

    Thanks Ruth 🙏🏻

    8th December 2022 17:40

  • C

    Chelley

    nov. 28, 2022

    Professional, Hygienic and so friendly. So happy I found Angie.

    Angela du Buys

    Angela du Buys

    Thanks Chelley 🙏🏻

    29th November 2022 10:39

  • EI

    Evelina I.

    nov. 28, 2022

    Always happy with the laser treatment :)

    Angela du Buys

    Angela du Buys

    Thanks Evelina 🙏🏻

    29th November 2022 10:39

  • A

    Angelique

    nov. 9, 2022

    Angela is amazing! Such an awesome experience. She is so professional and focuses on attention to detail. If you are wanting to look and feel like a queen, PE Laser Salon is the place to be!

    Angela du Buys

    Angela du Buys

    Thanks Angelique 🙏🏻😊

    10th November 2022 07:34

  • A

    Athi

    nov. 2, 2022

    😊Angela is so kind and she knows very well of what she's doing there's nothing to worry about I've been in safe hands ever since I started with my tattoo removal I've done 3 sessions already without any complications. I vouch for her she's so sweet and caring alot about her clients thank you Angela so much.

    Angela du Buys

    Angela du Buys

    Thanks Athi 🙏🏻

    3rd November 2022 09:43

  • S

    Sakhumzi

    nov. 2, 2022

    It was my first session and it was great,thanks Angela

    Angela du Buys

    Angela du Buys

    Thanks Sakhumzi 🙏🏻

    3rd November 2022 07:51

  • EI

    Evelina I.

    okt. 27, 2022

    I am amazed by the results, so happy I chose PE Laser.

    Angela du Buys

    Angela du Buys

    Thanks Evelina 🙏🏻

    3rd November 2022 07:51

  • Vuyiseka Q.

    okt. 11, 2022

    Always a pleasure!

    Angela du Buys

    Angela du Buys

    Thanks 🙏🏻

    15th October 2022 05:13

  • B

    Bianca

    sep. 29, 2022

    What an amazing experience. I love my sessions at Laser Salon PE, and can't wait for all my future appointments. Very professional, clean environment, friendly and helpful. Every time I leave I feel so relaxed and excited for my next visit with them.

    Angela du Buys

    Angela du Buys

    Thanks 🙏🏻 Bianca

    30th September 2022 07:09

  • M

    Monique

    sep. 29, 2022

    Great!

    Angela du Buys

    Angela du Buys

    Thanks 🙏🏻 Monique

    30th September 2022 07:09

  • EI

    Evelina I.

    sep. 29, 2022

    I'm so happy with PE laser, awesome results!!!!

    Angela du Buys

    Angela du Buys

    Thanks 🙏🏻 Evelina

    29th September 2022 12:49

  • NM

    Nadine M.

    sep. 12, 2022

    Feel good, easy to communicate, so many help features all in one.

    Angela du Buys

    Angela du Buys

    Thanks 🙏🏻 so much 🥰

    15th September 2022 06:42

  • ST

    Siviwe T.

    aug. 29, 2022

    Such a lovely woman with an awesome personality & expertise! Highly recommend giving her a try!

    Angela du Buys

    Angela du Buys

    Thanks Siviwe 🙏🏻🌸

    29th August 2022 19:09

  • Vuyiseka Q.

    aug. 25, 2022

    Such a great experience!

    Angela du Buys

    Angela du Buys

    Thanks Vuyiseka 🌸

    27th August 2022 07:44

  • Elize S.

    juni 1, 2022

    There is just no one like Angela. She is THE BEST at laser hair removal. I’m completely comfortable with her and really enjoy each session.

    PE Laser Salon

    PE Laser Salon

    Thanks so much Elize, for your continued support and it only a pleasure to have you as my client. It makes me happy that your are comfortable and satisfied with your treatments. See you soon.

    6th June 2022 13:09

  • Irmgard P.

    mai 12, 2022

    I started my hair removal end of October and 6 sessions later I am just about hair free!!! It was an amazing result and I am very pleased with the service and delivery I received from Angela. Her friendly cheerful open disposition added to the relaxed and comfort of every session. Thank you very much Angela, I will be back for more treatments soon soon in July.

    PE Laser Salon

    PE Laser Salon

    Thanks so much Irmgard. Your a wonderful client and make it a pleasure for me to do treatments. I’m so pleased that you are happy and satisfied with your treatments. See you in July

    6th June 2022 13:07

  • Irmgard P.

    apr. 7, 2022

    Every session with Angela is a little bit of heaven in an hour (or two). I'm so pleased with the results of my hair removal process. Thank you Angela for your warm energy.

  • Elize S.

    feb. 17, 2022

    Phenomenal. Angela really cares about her clients and it shows. I will go to no one else.

  • Elize S.

    des. 22, 2021

    Fantastic!

  • DC

    Danette C.

    aug. 28, 2021

    Angela is so professional and vibrant. Just loved my Black Diamond Laser treatment and hand massage. My face and hands feel amazing. Will recommend Angela and this treatment anyday!

  • Lucille P.

    aug. 27, 2021

    Professional and explains everything well

  • Leonora W.

    apr. 28, 2021

    This treatment was amazing saw results immediately. The therapist was very professional and made me feel at ease

  • Wendy S.

    jan. 25, 2023

  • TM

    Tracy M.

    jan. 23, 2023

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Cookie policy