Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

93 ratings

Filter by rating

91

2

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • AG

    Antanika G.

    Dec 6, 2021

  • Olavee V.

    Dec 4, 2021

    Paris is just amazing and knowledgeable. My skin has never looked this good. Warm and relaxing experience..

  • MW

    Melanee W.

    Nov 27, 2021

    I was a first timer today and Miss Paris took really good care of me. I have a really high pain tolerance and it helped me during my appointment along with some numbing spray she provided. First facial as well. She took to the time to explain what was wrong with my skin and give me solutions that would actually help. Overall service was great, efficient, and timely. 100/10 would recommend..

  • Leslie G.

    Nov 4, 2021

  • JN

    Jazmin N.

    Oct 19, 2021

    Truly blessed to have been taken care of from Paris. I got a essential facial with a customized add on and a Brazilian with ingrown extraction and calming jelly mask treatment. Let me just say this was my first time waxing with Paris and it felt like I relieved my first experience waxing without the pain or discomfort. She walked me through everything and gave me an aftercare which I truly appreciate it!! I’m also excited to start my new skin journey with Pairs, and truly thank her for educating me about my skin and the work that she offers and does !!! thank you so much Pairs <33.

  • Vanessa E.

    Oct 6, 2021

    Paris provides a warm and relaxing experience. The best facial and vibes. My skin is glowing!.

  • Jackie C.

    Sep 21, 2021

    Paris always makes each facial appointment amazing! After every appointment I definitely notice a difference in my skin! I cannot say this enough, book your appointments y’all! You will not regret it! It’s an experience indeed!.

  • AS

    Arabella S.

    Sep 17, 2021

  • JD

    Jenee D.

    Sep 11, 2021

    Paris is the SH*T! Period. She is professional, knowledgeable and is truly a gifted esthetician. I honestly won’t ever go to anyone else for my services..

  • Charlene R.

    Sep 9, 2021

    After years of total exposure to the elements on the waterfront I had given up on clear, smooth feeling skin. I am experiencing everything Paris said I would once the service was completed.. my skins hue is totally unrecognizable. I have no idea what shade to call it.. I just know that it’s not dusty pecan anymore. Upon close examination I see clearly all the areas that were heavy with blackheads are clear.. last but not lease is how smooth and soft my face and neck are. Thank you Paris for creating a beautiful & relaxing salon. Your hands are truly gifted & I love the education given..

  • Raven S.

    Sep 5, 2021

    Paris always does an amazing job. She has great energy and the services she provide are quite the experience. Please book any service with her, you won't regret it!!! Thank you Paris for how you take care of myself and my baby girl. You are truly a blessing!!!.

  • Rikayah K B.

    Sep 3, 2021

    So knowledgeable and welcoming. I felt immediately at ease and she answered ALL of my questions about skin care. She is a wealth of knowledge and I will be a long time client!.

  • daisy c.

    Aug 27, 2021

  • BB

    Brianna B.

    Aug 26, 2021

    I love that she loves what she does because it makes the experience that much greater. With each facial I’ve received, it has been very educational and I feel stress free and my face is glowing after. Thank you for the lovely experience P..

  • SD

    Sparkle D.

    Aug 25, 2021

    I appreciate how she walks you through what’s taking place. Her attention to detail is amazing. It’s a very luxurious experience it’s like no other waxing experience you have ever had..

  • JM

    Jesse M.

    Aug 20, 2021

    Thank you Paris for not just always providing quality skin care but for really caring about your clients and understanding that every single one has different needs. Your care never goes unnoticed and the passion you put into your work shows..

  • Lucretia H.

    Aug 20, 2021

    always a pleasure , she has me looking & feeling so fresh & clean when I leave her . She is very professional & clean I love that each experience is so personal.

  • LE

    Leslie E.

    Aug 18, 2021

    This was my first time getting a facial with Paris and it was soooooo relaxing. I loved every minute of it because not only was the facial GREAT but she educates you on products she’s using on your skin. She sends you the products that she thinks is best and that will work for you while at home. I LOVED the whole experience and would recommend her services to everyone..

  • Shara S.

    Aug 17, 2021

    I always leave satisfied and vibrant of spirit and skin.

  • MJ

    Mackenzie J.

    Aug 15, 2021

    I've been going to Paris for over a year now. My skin is more radiant and healthy than it's ever been. Facials are now on the top of my self-care list. Paris has taught me so much about skin care, different products and my personal skin type. She's a whole vibe!!! I can't imagine letting anyone else touch my face ever again! Not only am I a forever customer, I've referred multiple friends and family to her as well, and we all love her just the same! ❤️.

  • SD

    Sparkle D.

    Aug 6, 2021

    The best at what she does she makes the experience feel like a luxury it’s not your average experience. I’ve never had a vagacial or facial the ways she gives them..

  • TJ

    Thelma J.

    Aug 1, 2021

    The best most relaxing experience.

  • Dennett O.

    Jul 28, 2021

    I had an amazing experience with Paris I normally don’t do reviews but this is my second time and I will be back again she has helped me learn and she always goes step-by-step when she’s doing a process. I didn’t hesitate and I will do another one if I could get those more stars I would give them for now you should try your regimen with her!.

  • AS

    Arabella S.

    Jul 28, 2021

    Paris is such a sweetheart and always does an amazing job!! She's the best!.

  • Smokey G.

    Jul 14, 2021

    Paris is an amazing at what she does. Her space is calming and inviting and her energy is pure. She knows her products and can easily and quickly answer any questions and knows how to address all of your skincare needs. Must book with Paris!.