Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

245 ratings

Filter by rating

242

0

1

2

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Lili G.

    Jul 23, 2021

  • AH

    Anthony H.

    Jul 22, 2021

  • Monica B.

    Jul 21, 2021

  • RR

    Romina R.

    Jul 7, 2021

    Great hair (love it) and great customer service.

  • VV

    voytovich.sy@gmail.com V.

    Jul 3, 2021

  • RG

    Ruth G.

    Jul 1, 2021

    Belinda gave me a really, really great haircut. She listened to my thoughts and had some great suggestions and I left with hair I absolutely LOVE. I'm delighted. Thank you!!.

  • norah M.

    Jun 25, 2021

  • RK

    Rachel K.

    Jun 23, 2021

    Fantastic haircut :).

  • N K.

    Jun 17, 2021

    Really excellent! Very patient and extremely supportive for a baby transwoman who has no idea what she wants!!!.

  • Katie M.

    Jun 16, 2021

    Belinda is great - so happy with my balayge hair. Easy and flexible. With help of training apprentice Sharon adding extra benefit to the session! Thank you both!.

  • Monica B.

    Jun 11, 2021

  • RH

    ruth h.

    Jun 4, 2021

  • Octavia S.

    May 27, 2021

    Came in for a big change to blonde and Belinda has made me a lovelier shade than I could ever have imagined ! And my hair is not easy at all so big thank you ! A really really great place..

  • AH

    Amy H.

    May 19, 2021

  • KC

    Katy C.

    May 14, 2021

    Thank you for my gorgeous cut and set, I love it!.

  • CM

    Catherine M.

    May 12, 2021

    Fab as ever, so happy with my cut - thanks Belinda!.

  • Irina J.

    May 12, 2021

  • MS

    Michaela S.

    May 8, 2021

  • AB

    Anisa B.

    May 8, 2021

    Amazing as usual !! Belinda always goes above and beyond and makes sure the results are fantastic. So talented and such a wonderful lady xx.

  • Bruno C.

    May 6, 2021

  • Annie M.

    May 5, 2021

  • ES

    Emma S.

    May 5, 2021

    Great haircut in a relaxing environment..

  • EH

    Elizabeth H.

    May 5, 2021

    Super happy with the balayage, cut and finish, I would highly recommend..

  • Clare F.

    Apr 29, 2021

    Belinda was amazing as always! I always feel my hair is in safe hands at Paint. Belinda takes time and care over all of her clients, both my children and I love have our haircut with her, she makes us all feel special and look fabulous! Thank you :).

  • Mikaela I.

    Apr 28, 2021