Reviews

Reviews

4.8 Great

20 ratings

Filter by rating

19

0

0

0

1

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • CM

    Chelsea-anne M.

    Apr 29, 2021

  • HA

    Holly A.

    Apr 28, 2021

    Best lashes in Sydney! I wouldn’t go anywhere else..

  • Robb S.

    Apr 21, 2021

  • Dominique M.

    Apr 9, 2021

    As always outstanding service and my lashes look amazing 🤩.

  • AD

    Anita D.

    Mar 26, 2021

  • PJ

    Priyanka J.

    Mar 25, 2021

    So tough to find someone to give perfect lashes. They nailed it! Thanks ladies. Had such a great experience.

  • Dominique M.

    Mar 18, 2021

    Great as always..

  • ET

    Eleni T.

    Aug 17, 2020

    The most amazing service ever, everytime I go to Master Lashes I walk out feeling absolutely glam 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰.

  • LT

    Lucienne T.

    Aug 5, 2020

    Anastasia is the only person I would trust with my brows and lashes! I was put off having them done for years until I saw some of her work. I feel like a new woman, she went through exactly what she would do and was so kind and careful to make sure I liked the result. She even showed me how to do up keep between visits. The lashes I got are incredible, you almost would think they were natural (but long and fluttery) if I didn’t tell you - which is what I was hopping for. She really listened, gave her professional advice and I’m so happy with the result I’ll never go anywhere again. Thank you!.

  • IW

    Isabel W.

    Aug 5, 2020

    Exceptional professional service. You feel welcome and in great hands as soon as you enter the studio, its also a beautiful space. I've been sending photos of new brows/lashes to all my friends. Couldn't recommend more highly!.

  • Kate C.

    Jul 5, 2020

    I love coming to Master Lashes. I've been getting eye lash extensions for years and the team here are wonderful. I'm always happy with my results and the process is really comfortable. I've definitely dozed off more than once! They've also just opened a great new space in Paddington as well as the Surry Hills space which is really lovely!.

  • AO

    Anneliese O.

    Jul 2, 2020

    Such a relaxing, professional and friendly experience ! X.

  • LC

    Lucy C.

    Jul 1, 2020

    My lashes are lovely! Thank you so much! Always professional delivering the best quality Lashes!.

  • CN

    Carole N.

    Jun 30, 2020

    When you step into their salon you know you will walk out as a princess. Their quality, service and proffessionalism exceeds the others I have been too. Congratulations on a beautiful shop. Love you Anastaysia..

  • RL

    Rachel L.

    Jun 30, 2020

    Beautiful friendly staff and gorgeous salon.

  • SM

    Sara M.

    Jun 30, 2020

    Absolutely gorgeous salon and staff!.

  • Therese H.

    Jun 29, 2020

    In addition to the already meticulous service I experience with any of the lash artists at ML this new salon is beautiful! Previously being a regular at their Surry Hills location for the last few years I’m so elated for the Paddington one as it is near my house which is perfect. Thank you for my volume (sky high) lashes as always x.

  • II

    Ian i.

    Jun 29, 2020

    Beautiful salon, beautiful work and beautiful staff and friendly too.

  • SC

    Sarah C.

    Jun 28, 2020

    Beautiful vintage eyelash extension salon in Five Ways Paddington, so relaxing. The staff was so friendly and helpful. I'm very happy with the results of my lashes. Definitely will book again 👍.

  • Julia S.

    Jun 28, 2020

    Beautiful Salon! Awesome service and friendly girls 💋.