Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

49 ratings

Filter by rating

48

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • AW

    Alex W.

    Jun 28, 2022

  • CC

    Corinna C.

    Jun 22, 2022

    I just got my Botox injections. Alex was just amazing, very attentive. It was really nice that he has such a holistic approach and seriously tries to evaluate your health condition and all possible contraindications before the procedure. I received a glow peeling and the procedure itself was fast and painless. I am really looking forward to my follow up, since I feel in good hands and would recommend this clinic to everyone that’s looking for a friendly and professional place.

  • Nathan S.

    Jun 15, 2022

    Alexa is amazing!!!! The facials are insane. Im so happy. Everyone is super friendly and welcoming. Alexa is super talented and her knowledge of the product, patients needs and suitability is exceptional. I am a very happy customer looking forward to my next visit, Thank you:))

  • Nathan S.

    Jun 8, 2022

  • JB

    Jordan B.

    Jun 6, 2022

    An amazing first experience at Our Skin Clinic. Everything was explained in details so I really understood the benefits of the IV drip and the type of facial I had. Alex was super friendly and I will definitely be coming back for more treatments! Thank you!

  • Nathan S.

    May 18, 2022

    Outstanding!!!! If I could score higher I would. These guys are the best. They are knowledgeable, confident and amazing at what they do. I can’t wait to return:) thank you so much. Nathan

    Kevin  Keti

    Kevin Keti

    Thank You, for your kind words we can’t to have you back.

    18th May 2022 18:34

  • SW

    Shareiss W.

    Apr 9, 2022

    Thanks again Alex for the lovely treatment and helpful information on skincare. :)

  • VA

    Vanesa A.

    Feb 15, 2022

    Excellent, I am a regular customer and I won’t change to another center. All therapist are very professional and with a lot of knowledge. They advice to do or not to do treatment only if you really needed, so they are completely reliable, what I really appreciate it. And apart from that, they are lovely.

  • Thalita F.

    Feb 5, 2022

    I have no words to describe the treatment and care that Alex had with me. I highly recommend. Thank you Alex

  • PB

    Paul B.

    Jan 16, 2022

    Fantastic service from Alex as always

  • AB

    Adriana B.

    Jan 16, 2022

    The best professional ♥️♥️♥️ Alex

  • Edilene S.

    Dec 14, 2021

    Alex very professional and explained everything about the treatment I recommend , thanks a lots Alex successful 👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽

  • AA

    Antonio A.

    Dec 4, 2021

    Top-notch service! Alex went above and beyond, you really can tell how much they care for their line work and the best results for their customers. I'll definitely be back :D

  • Edgar P.

    Nov 27, 2021

    the best place

  • MH

    Morgan H.

    Nov 17, 2021

    Always amazing!!

  • IR

    Isadora R.

    Nov 13, 2021

    Amazing felt super satisfied with my care.

  • Marcelo J.

    Nov 5, 2021

  • Eileen R.

    Oct 8, 2021

    Love going to this place. Kevin is amazing.

  • DS

    Dery S.

    Oct 6, 2021

  • DD

    Donalda D.

    Oct 5, 2021

    Alexa was great. She made sure I was comfortable and informed me of the treatments and how it would help my skin. I will be back next month.

  • Eileen R.

    Sep 30, 2021

    Alexa was amazing!

  • DS

    Dery S.

    Sep 22, 2021

    Absolutely amazing attention, I did feel very confident and comfortable with Alex, professional, good explanations regarding my needs, I definitely will recommend this clinic with my eyes closed.

  • CS

    Clotilde S.

    Sep 20, 2021

  • AB

    Adriana B.

    Sep 17, 2021

    The best treatment ever♥️

  • WL

    Wendy L.

    Sep 8, 2021

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more