Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

42 ratings

Filter by rating

41

0

1

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • DT

    Danielle T.

    Nov 24, 2022

    My hair already is great but now it's POPPIN!!

    Jamila

    Jamila

    Thank you D! Your the best 💛

    25th November 2022 12:20

  • AY

    Ashley Y.

    Nov 10, 2022

    Always satisfied when I leave her salon!!

    Jamila

    Jamila

    Appreciate you Ashley! Thank you so much .

    25th November 2022 12:23

  • MS

    Malia S.

    Oct 30, 2022

    Truly amazing perfectionist! On top of the great service the hair washing experience will take your breath AWAY!

  • AK

    Angie K.

    Oct 29, 2022

    Jamila does my hair to perfection. She always delivers. She is very patient and knowledgeable on how a hair should look and be taken care of. Thank you Jamila!

  • FC

    Florence C.

    Oct 27, 2022

    Punctual, professional and precision cutting at its finest. Jamila focuses on the health of your hair not just the style itself. I always leave the chair feeling like a million bucks!

    Jamila

    Jamila

    Thank you Florence! I appreciate your review. It’s always a pleasure servicing you.

    29th October 2022 11:24

  • YR

    Yudey R.

    Oct 9, 2022

    It was great. This is my third time going there. I love it.

    Jamila

    Jamila

    Your the best , it always a pleasure servicing you. Thank you 😊

    10th October 2022 11:03

  • MP

    Melissa P.

    Oct 7, 2022

    Very nice, professional and knowledgeable. I definitely will be coming back to this establishment.

    Jamila

    Jamila

    You were amazing ! Thank you for your great energy.

    7th October 2022 23:40

  • WL

    Wonlyn L.

    Sep 29, 2022

    Courteous and professional.

    Jamila

    Jamila

    Thank you so much 😊! See you soon.

    7th October 2022 23:39

  • SP

    Sierra P.

    Sep 17, 2022

    Jamila always makes my hair look great!

    Jamila

    Jamila

    It’s always a pleasure servicing you. Your the best , thank you?

    18th September 2022 12:09

  • Marisa M.

    Aug 28, 2022

    I’m a first time customer and will definitely be returning. Jamila is amazing and took the time to not only do my hair, but teach me new things to try and how to take care of it on my own.

  • TB

    Tanya B.

    Aug 27, 2022

    Jamalia is a hair professional and her personality completes that. I enjoy the hair experience and my hair is the envy of everyone I interact with.

    Jamila

    Jamila

    Awww! Thank you Tanya for this beautiful review ❤️

    28th August 2022 10:38

  • Aisha P.

    Aug 21, 2022

    Jamila’s work never fails! It’s always a great experience when you go to her.

    Jamila

    Jamila

    😘😘 your the best ! Thank you Aisha.

    28th August 2022 10:39

  • Stacy W.

    Aug 13, 2022

    Excellent service

    Jamila

    Jamila

    Thank you Stacy ❤️.

    28th August 2022 10:40

  • Kiana K.

    Aug 12, 2022

    Such an amazing experience every time, Jamila is gentle and patient with my hair, she’s the only person I trust to nurture my hair. A true professional and always makes me feel comfortable!

  • Stacy W.

    Aug 6, 2022

    Communication was on point, punctual and helpful

    Jamila

    Jamila

    It was a pleasure! Can’t wait to meet you. 💛

    6th August 2022 13:51

  • Genista C.

    Aug 5, 2022

    Jamila always meets my expectations and beyond, I am never disappointed. I first went to her a little over two years ago, and have remained a loyal customer because of how much she cares about the health of my hair. She is the full package, fierce stylist and full of knowledge about her craft.

    Jamila

    Jamila

    Thank you Genista! Your the best and it’s always a pleasure servicing you. 💛

    22nd October 2022 00:44

  • Debbie D.

    Nov 25, 2022

  • LU

    Lakisha U.

    Nov 24, 2022

    Jamila

    Jamila

    Thank you Lakisha 😊

    25th November 2022 12:20

  • Regine M.

    Nov 20, 2022

    Jamila

    Jamila

    Appreciate you Regine ! Thank you 💛

    25th November 2022 12:21

  • RS

    Rebecca S.

    Nov 19, 2022

    Jamila

    Jamila

    Lovely meeting you.. thank you for the review. See you soon.

    25th November 2022 12:22

  • SL

    Samantha L.

    Nov 17, 2022

    Jamila

    Jamila

    Thank you Samantha! 💛

    25th November 2022 12:22

  • Robin S.

    Nov 17, 2022

    Jamila

    Jamila

    Robin , your the best! Thanks for the review.

    25th November 2022 12:23

  • MH

    Monefa H.

    Nov 4, 2022

    Jamila

    Jamila

    Thank you Monefa! 💛😊

    13th November 2022 13:10

  • PK

    Phile K.

    Oct 29, 2022

  • Samira S.

    Oct 28, 2022

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more