Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

7 ratings

Filter by rating

7

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • TR

    Tanya R.

    Sep 3, 2022

    Lovely sanctuary at the end of the road. A beautiful, tranquil room and an amazing treatment. Would highly recommend Kirsten.

  • Chescas G.

    Jul 23, 2022

    Second appointment and cannot recommend highly enough!!! Such a soothing and relaxing environment! Kirstyn is always extremely accommodating and gentle and goes above and beyond to ensure comfort! Cannot wait to book in for more treatments!

  • DM

    Deborah M.

    Jul 1, 2022

    A wonderful relaxing treatment from beginning to end Being welcomed into such wonderful surroundings relaxed me from the moment I got there. An hour of full body massage truly was top to toe Kirstyn was attentive and calming throughout my treatment which I didn’t want to end ! I felt the weight fall away from my shoulders as this is a tight troublesome are for me. Many thanks I’ll be sure to return and can certainly recommend you to my friends.

  • TI

    Tony I.

    Jun 22, 2022

    Ear Candling! I'd read somewhere that the Egyptians had used beeswax to draw out 'impurities' as long ago as 2,500 BC. So I gave it a go. During the 'first ear' process, I was mildly concerned over 'flame', 'wax', 'sizzling sound'. Having survived, I relaxed during the 'second ear' process and when not enjoying the warm sensation was asleep. I am not cognizant of how it works but was left feeling particularly clear-headed and refreshed. I would most assuredly recommend this soothing encounter with beeswax or whatever constitutes a 2022 candle.

    Orchard Holistic Therapy

    Orchard Holistic Therapy

    Wow! Thank you Tony - so pleased you enjoyed the treatment!😊

    24th June 2022 08:27

  • TI

    Tony I.

    Jun 5, 2022

    Any successful non-pharmacological treatment for anything is always a joy. Cheerful Reflexology at the 'Orchard' left me relaxed, hungry and with a sense that all was well-oiled and functioning well. Not being a regular in the world of Holistic Therapy, I particularly appreciated the fact that everything was patiently explained.

  • MS

    Martin S.

    May 13, 2022

    Wonderful experience, totally relaxed in beautiful surrounding. Will definitely be back and would highly recommend.

  • LS

    Luca S.

    Aug 7, 2022

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more