Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

193 ratings

Filter by rating

187

4

1

1

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • FW

    Fiona W.

    Oct 24, 2020

  • geraldine p.

    Oct 24, 2020

  • Daniel D.

    Oct 24, 2020

  • WP

    Wendy P.

    Oct 23, 2020

  • DB

    Dayna B.

    Oct 22, 2020

  • JS

    jessica S.

    Oct 17, 2020

  • KS

    Kim S.

    Oct 17, 2020

  • SH

    Shanley H.

    Oct 17, 2020

  • Candace G.

    Oct 17, 2020

  • DB

    donna b.

    Oct 17, 2020

    Quality and friendliness what more can you ask for? Thank you!.

  • Leanne S.

    Oct 17, 2020

  • CJ

    Claudette J.

    Oct 15, 2020

    Claudia did a great blowout for training purposes, Ludo and Jess are leading there staff through consistent education and training. Cheers, Claudette.

  • TK

    Tammy K.

    Oct 15, 2020

    I went to Opus Salon with a plan to embrace my grey. Jess and Lud were amazing! I got professional feedback as to what was best for my hair and a plan for embracing my grey. Jess is a master at blending and giving the color you want.. From the 1st moment I sat down I was made comfortable and felt like family... it was a long process but the results were worth the money and wait. Jess was just as excited to see the results as I was and made sure I was happy with the color... I appreciate her dedication and perfectionism as well as her obvious joy in what she does.. see you soon !.

  • TT

    Tara T.

    Oct 15, 2020

    Thank you for the great first visit! Super excited to have found such a great new stylist!.

  • GA

    Grace A.

    Oct 15, 2020

  • Rebecca P.

    Oct 15, 2020

    Such a great experience ! My stylist was so welcoming and knowledgeable. She provided the exact look I wanted. I have already received dozens of compliments. Will definitely be back !!.

  • CK

    cheryl k.

    Oct 14, 2020

    Thank You! Love my colour!.

  • Janaya C.

    Oct 10, 2020

  • NM

    Nancy M.

    Oct 10, 2020

  • KC

    Kylagh C.

    Oct 9, 2020

    Daelyn is a colour wizard! She totally took the brassy, uneven tones out of my hair and made it light and warm. Daelyn really listened to what I was looking for. I would definitely go back and recommend her to friends!.

  • KK

    Kate k.

    Oct 9, 2020

  • EW

    elenna w.

    Oct 8, 2020

  • Jordan G.

    Oct 7, 2020

    Ashly is one of the most amazing and dedicated stylists I've ever had the pleasure of meeting! I tell all of my friends how great she is and I always look forward to seeing her for our appointments!.

  • KK

    Kate k.

    Oct 6, 2020

    I love my haircut! I really needed a change and Daelyn took the time to listen to me and understand what I wanted. She made great suggestions and then when we agreed on an idea, she broke it down and used visuals to make sure I understood the vision. I'm happy to say she nailed it! Great service and friendly atmosphere all around!.

  • ML

    Madeleine L.

    Oct 1, 2020