Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

364 ratings

Filter by rating

356

6

1

1

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • JS

    Jolene S.

    Apr 15, 2021

    Professional, friendly and amazing results! I keep coming back and am always so happy when I leave !.

  • DC

    Debbie C.

    Apr 15, 2021

    Lovely salon and all the staff was friendly and personable. The stylist was very honest and actually listened to my preferences, indicating a refreshing level of professionalism. I felt valued and heard..

  • BM

    Bryn M.

    Apr 14, 2021

  • CK

    cheryl k.

    Apr 14, 2021

  • AC

    Amanda C.

    Apr 13, 2021

    Erin went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and did an excellent job of my hair perm and cut!.

  • SB

    Sheryl B.

    Apr 10, 2021

    Ashly is amazing!! She nailed the blonde I wanted and was super knowledgeable. She was also super fun to hang out with! I'll definitely be back!.

  • MF

    Murielle F.

    Apr 10, 2021

    Thank you Jessica and Ludo for great highlights and cut! Love your salon ❤️.

  • ML

    Maija L.

    Apr 9, 2021

  • Delaney C.

    Apr 9, 2021

  • DB

    Dayna B.

    Apr 9, 2021

    Ludo is fabulous as ever!!.

  • Janice P.

    Apr 9, 2021

  • Sandy M.

    Apr 9, 2021

    I don't think I have had a better-styled cut with such precision- AND the color- it is exquisite - ERIN Is a true Artist! Great experience and worth the price!.

  • Harmony S.

    Apr 8, 2021

  • lacey m.

    Apr 8, 2021

  • SB

    Shirley B.

    Apr 8, 2021

  • GV

    Gerrit V.

    Apr 6, 2021

  • Zipporah S.

    Apr 6, 2021

  • Vincent C.

    Apr 3, 2021

  • Emily W.

    Apr 1, 2021

    Great service by Erin as always. Also appreciated the discount offer on haircuts that they had today. An unexpected surprise!.

  • TT

    Tara T.

    Apr 1, 2021

  • KA

    Kerrilee A.

    Apr 1, 2021

  • JM

    Jo Ann M.

    Mar 31, 2021

  • SM

    Stacey M.

    Mar 31, 2021

  • GM

    Grace M.

    Mar 27, 2021

  • Maryse H.

    Mar 27, 2021