Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

10 ratings

Filter by rating

10

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • MK

    Mira K.

    Oct 16, 2020

    I had plasma pen treatment. Tijan looked after me and she made the whole experience fantastic. She was highly responsive to all my enquires and gave me a thorough understanding of the treatment. The treatment itself was great too, I can definitely notice differences!.

  • RW

    Rowa W.

    Oct 8, 2020

    If I could give Tijan a 6 star I would. She goes above and beyond your expectations..

  • VF

    VOULA F.

    Sep 18, 2020

    Can’t wait for my next appointment.

  • AW

    Amanda W.

    Aug 21, 2020

    Such a fantastic experience. So so happy with my results and trusting Tijan to help me with focusing on my skin. Felt really comfortable straight away, and my needs tailored for. Have started using the skin care range and its also fantastic! My pores are visibly smaller. I will be continuing my investment in my skin, thank you Tijan!.

  • FM

    Fiona M.

    Aug 21, 2020

    Tijan has been looking after my skin for a few months now and the journey we are on is amazing. My skin looks and feels so much better. A lot of damage to be reversed but Tijan is making it happen. I am looking forward to where our skin journey is taking us. As I told Tijan, she has me for life! Tijan, beautiful inside and out. Highly recommend. Thank you ❤️.

  • CP

    Channa P.

    Jul 24, 2020

  • JD

    Juliet D.

    Jul 17, 2020

  • Nida M.

    Jul 10, 2020

    One of the best customer service experiences I’ve had. Very professional and welcoming. Lovely ambience, My therapist was very thorough and explained what to expect from my treatment and the guidance on after care products. I highly recommend this place. Thank you Tijan, you are amazing!!!.

  • JD

    Juliet D.

    Jul 3, 2020

    The utmost professional. Tijan created a package through personal face mapping to enhance my contours and lift problem areas. Her honesty towards the downtime of the procedure was highly appreciated, as other artists downplayed the healing process. Tijan created a relaxing environment and ensured the procedure was without pain, guiding you through the after care maintenance for maximum results. I am extremely excited, as she was for me and can't wait to see the results. Thank you Tijan.

  • FM

    Fiona M.

    Jun 5, 2020