Reviews

Reviews

4.8 Great

75 ratings

Filter by rating

67

6

1

0

1

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • LD

    Leonita D.

    May 26, 2022

    I walked in looking pretty dull and left the salon looking like a model on the front page of a magazine 😜 Thanks Kaylene I love my new look. You are the best.

    On Fleek Hair

    On Fleek Hair

    Thank you Leonita for your amazing review. Kaylene loves what she does and it certainly shows. Enjoy your new on fleek look.

    27th May 2022 08:08

  • LR

    Liezel R.

    May 26, 2022

    Thank you once again Kaylene for the excellent service. Had my hair coloured today and as always very pleased with the end results. Thank you for the time and care that you put into the process. Very impressed Happy Liezel 😊

    On Fleek Hair

    On Fleek Hair

    Thank you for your great review. Happy Liezel, happy Kaylene, happy salon. 😊 We touch more than hair, we touch hearts.

    27th May 2022 08:13

  • Barbara L.

    May 26, 2022

    On Fleek Hair

    On Fleek Hair

    Thank you Barbara for your 5⭐ review. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.

    27th May 2022 08:04

  • nadiah w.

    May 24, 2022

    Kaylene was very professional and knowledgeable. Talked me through the entire process and kept me informed on the pricing. I thoroughly enjoyed my visit to the salon ... Always do in fact with Laeeqah as well. Always great service 👌

    On Fleek Hair

    On Fleek Hair

    Thank you Nadia for the great review. It's not just about doing hair in our salon, it's about our guest's experience and we strive to be on point every time. See you soon.

    27th May 2022 08:02

  • LR

    Liezel R.

    May 21, 2022

    Thank you Kaylene for looking after my hair for the past 4 years. Your advice, honesty and guidance is greatly appreciated. My hair is healthy and so manageable. Sincerely Liezel

    On Fleek Hair

    On Fleek Hair

    Thank you Liezel for the amazing review. Kaylene's work exactly reflects the ethos of our salon. We always love having you in our space.

    27th May 2022 07:59

  • RH

    Rose H.

    May 12, 2022

    Great job done on my hair by Kayleen 👏

    On Fleek Hair

    On Fleek Hair

    Hello Rose. Thank you for the 5⭐ review. We always love having you in our space. See you soon.

    13th May 2022 05:37

  • LR

    Liezel R.

    May 7, 2022

  • Delene V.

    May 6, 2022

    Excellence!

    On Fleek Hair

    On Fleek Hair

    Thank you for the 5⭐ review. We loved having you in our space.

    6th May 2022 11:24

  • michelle l.

    Apr 30, 2022

  • RH

    Rose H.

    Apr 29, 2022

  • Delene V.

    Apr 29, 2022

    Feeling super glamorous!

  • Natascha C.

    Apr 23, 2022

  • AV

    Annelize V.

    Apr 18, 2022

    Friendly & professional staff. My 1st time and Nicole Pillay did exactly what I asked. Will definitely be back.

  • Delene V.

    Apr 8, 2022

    Great experience! Will be back.

  • Marishon G.

    Apr 2, 2022

    Mommy, daughter and son combo came out of hibernation and we needed a makeovers more than we realized. My six year old son immediately said when we left that he wants to come back here for his haircut, Would not allow me to touch it. My daughter loves her hair again and I was brave with my new short look. WE LOVE IT!!!! Thank you on Fleek team

  • Leila S.

    Mar 19, 2022

  • RH

    Rose H.

    Mar 18, 2022

    Great efficient service

  • Carah A.

    Mar 12, 2022

    Nicole was very friendly and efficient

  • sharon a.

    Feb 18, 2022

    Thank you Nicole Love my hairdo Always happy with the way you do cut my hair. thanks Sharon

  • Kathryn J.

    Feb 15, 2022

    Excellent service and my hair turned out wonderful.

  • LD

    Leonita D.

    Feb 12, 2022

    Kaylene is the best. A real expert in her field.

  • michelle l.

    Feb 12, 2022

  • DD

    Danika D.

    Feb 3, 2022

    Great salon to go to I had the best 1st time experience and would definitely recommend this salon Thank you Kaylene for styling my hair perfectly

  • michelle l.

    Jan 19, 2022

  • SC

    Shameela C.

    Jan 8, 2022

    Once again,fantastic experience 😊 Love the new spatial changes and the service remains spectacular. Thank you for making my girls and I feel and look great 👍🏼

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more