Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

20 ratings

Filter by rating

20

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • SM

    Stacey M.

    Aug 12, 2022

  • Alyssa D.

    Aug 11, 2022

    I have been feeling quite down and emotional this week, but my treatment today was exactly what I needed. My eyebrows look amazing and the jelly mask and head massage were pure bliss!

  • RG

    Robyn G.

    Aug 8, 2022

  • Sue S.

    Aug 1, 2022

  • PW

    Portia W.

    Oct 5, 2021

    ♡ I’ve never experienced a brow wax and tint as good as I did at Omnii Beauty. The best service I have EVER received. I will definitely be a long term client. ♡

  • MB

    M B.

    Oct 5, 2021

    Amazing service, love coming here. Definitely worth visiting .

  • Kelly P.

    Sep 24, 2021

    The most relaxing hour I've had in years ill definitely be coming back Thankyou

  • Sarah V.

    Sep 13, 2021

    Best place to go to feel beautiful and relaxed would not go anywhere else Thank you You truly a beautiful soul

  • Yvette C.

    Sep 11, 2021

  • Nicole M.

    Sep 3, 2021

  • MB

    M B.

    Sep 2, 2021

    great service , highly recommend taking time for yourself , Danni is so lovely , nice and relaxing and does an excellent job :)

  • Brian F.

    Aug 29, 2021

    Had a massage and it was very good, very relaxing. Loved the location, used to hearing shopping centre noises and other people getting massages, but it was very peaceful here. Heated massage bed waiting for me, and very comfortable clean sheets. Highly recommend

  • Anthony D.

    Aug 28, 2021

    Absolutely fantastic. as simple as that!

  • Jessica R.

    Aug 26, 2021

  • Rachael M.

    Aug 12, 2021

    Fantastic first experience getting my brows waxed and dyed, was recommended by a friend and I was not disappointed. Thankyou for making me feel comfortable and relaxed and my brows look amazing!

  • TR

    Theresa R.

    Aug 11, 2021

  • ZD

    Zoe D.

    Jul 28, 2021

    I chose to pamper myself after months of being sick. It was the most wonderful experience and Danni even managed to release an area in my back which many therapists had not been able to release. The whole experience was beautiful and I can’t wait to have my next appointment. Do yourself a favour and book, you will not be disappointed!

  • Sarah V.

    Jul 27, 2021

    Seriously the best facial I have ever had every time I walk in and have something done I walk out feeling a million bucks definitely 100% recommended

  • TR

    Theresa R.

    Jul 23, 2021

  • JM

    Julie M.

    Jul 4, 2021

    AMAZING! Best facial I have ever had. So beautiful and relaxing. Thank you xo

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more