Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

124 ratings

Filter by rating

115

5

4

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • KM

    kenette m.

    May 24, 2022

    Mabi is accommodating,and knowledgeable. Definitely coming back and will recommend the salon.

  • Michelle R.

    May 24, 2022

    Winnie was so lovely. She walked me through every step. I saw a big difference in the before and after scalp pictures and it all felt wonderful

  • SN

    Sajjel N.

    May 21, 2022

    so amazing! I didn’t book a blow dry but since I was a first time client Winnie gave me a quick complimentary blow dry since she didn’t want me to leave with wet hair. everyone’s very sweet and it was great!!

  • Yashika D.

    May 21, 2022

  • OH

    Olivia H.

    May 20, 2022

    It was my first time getting a scalp facial and it was amazing! The staff were so nice and accommodating (I had two who were helping me, Valerie and Winnie I believe). Both ladies were nice and welcoming. The scalp massage was so relaxing and I enjoyed every step of the process. I opted out of the blow dry service and just went for the basic instead but Winnie went above and beyond and fully dried my hair! I would definitely recommend coming here to get a nice analysis of your scalp and get your hair treated! My before and after photos of my scalp showed a hugeeee difference! Thank you!

  • SW

    Sheri W.

    May 4, 2022

  • myca e.

    Apr 30, 2022

  • CF

    christina f.

    Apr 20, 2022

    Winnie was incredible!!! Great first visit, will absolutely be coming back!!

  • MR

    Monica R.

    Apr 9, 2022

    Hi, my appointment with Victoria was great. She was lovely and very thorough. The only suggestion I'd have for the salon would be continuing a bit of the shoulder/neck massage throughout the 15 min ozone treatment! See you next time!

  • EK

    Emma K.

    Apr 1, 2022

    Mabi provided with such accommodating and professional services. Love her blow dry job

  • Chris F.

    Mar 26, 2022

    The experience was great. But I don't feel it added anything for me personally. Staff however are super friendly and inviting

  • SW

    Sheri W.

    Mar 25, 2022

  • CB

    Cynthia B.

    Mar 19, 2022

  • myca e.

    Mar 19, 2022

  • SW

    Sheri W.

    Mar 5, 2022

  • NS

    Naomi S.

    Mar 5, 2022

    Fantastic experience, always. All the staff is so friendly and knowledgeable! Can’t wait to go back!

  • RA

    Rana A.

    Mar 3, 2022

    Mabi was great! I had a great experience and my scalp feels 100 times lighter. Thank you so much can’t wait to come back!

  • myca e.

    Jan 29, 2022

    My visit is always pleasant. Mabi was great and professional

  • SH

    Shannon H.

    Jan 25, 2022

    Thank you! Winnie was amazing and didn't rush. Great experience. Can't wait to return.

  • SW

    Sheri W.

    Jan 19, 2022

    Always a wonderful experience. Winnie is very knowledgeable and helpful.

  • myca e.

    Jan 15, 2022

  • CM

    Claudia M.

    Jan 12, 2022

  • Jenny N.

    Jan 8, 2022

  • Brenna M.

    Dec 28, 2021

    Winnie is amazing!

  • PK

    Prianka K.

    Dec 28, 2021

    My hair has never felt better.

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more