Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

90 ratings

Filter by rating

90

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Hazel M.

    Sep 9, 2022

  • SW

    Sharon W.

    Sep 9, 2022

    Fabulous facial, so relaxing! Thanks Rachel!

  • Lauren W.

    Aug 19, 2022

    Amazing facial peel as always. So relaxing. Every 6 weeks I've something to look forward to with my next facial. Thanks Rachel x

  • Aisling F.

    Aug 10, 2022

    Amazing as always 👌

  • Niamh D.

    Aug 3, 2022

  • CW

    Catherine W.

    Jul 22, 2022

    Absolutely fantastic. Rachel has helped me to sort out my skincare routine, she's very knowledgeable and a lovely person too!

  • MW

    Muriel W.

    Jul 21, 2022

  • Lauren W.

    Jul 13, 2022

    Amazing facial as always. My skin is so much brighter.

  • Linda B.

    Jul 13, 2022

    Really enjoy my facials with Rachel at Ocean skin. Its a treat that keeps making a difference to my skin and I always feel great afterwards. Thanks so much.

  • Kate O.

    Jul 6, 2022

  • Ruth K.

    Jul 6, 2022

    Lovely relaxing facial this morning.. Would highly recommend Rachel

  • PG

    Paula G.

    Jun 21, 2022

  • AN

    Annie N.

    Jun 20, 2022

  • FH

    Fiona H.

    Jun 18, 2022

  • CT

    Clodagh T.

    Jun 17, 2022

  • Sinead G.

    Jun 16, 2022

    As usual, Rachel is so knowledgeable and passionate about her work. I have come away today with my skin glowing and I can see a difference since I started looking after my skin as recommended by Rachel. We're very lucky to have her in our community

  • Róisín N.

    Jun 13, 2022

  • CH

    Carrie H.

    May 30, 2022

    Fantastic treatment with Rachel. Would 100% recommend you go see her for a pamper and help with your skin. I left with glowing skin and feeling refreshed. Her guidance and knowledge was extremely helpful. I will be back!

  • Laura M.

    May 18, 2022

    Fantastic facial with the skin expert, I’m glowing and happy out!

  • Claudia S.

    May 11, 2022

    Highly recommend Rachel at Oceanskin. She is by far one of the best skincare professionals I came i across. She knows my skin so well and is super knowledgeable oh how to treat different skin types and needs.

  • AS

    Aoife S.

    Apr 29, 2022

  • SM

    Sharon M.

    Apr 28, 2022

    Incredible facial again! My skin has improved immensely since I started going to Rachel. Relaxing and refreshing experience.

  • Linda B.

    Apr 20, 2022

    My better skin journey is going really well with Rachel’s treatments and advice. Its always really enjoyable, relaxing and my skin looks & feels amazing! Thanks 🙏

  • EM

    Elaine M.

    Apr 16, 2022

  • SB

    Shirley B.

    Apr 9, 2022

    I am not someone who would regularly treat myself to a facial ,this was a gift from my children ,however I intend to change that habit and return under my "own steam ". I found Rachel helpful and encouraging ,the consultation prior to the facial was thorough and my facial /treatment was the best I've ever had . I have a simple routine I will follow and I intend to book a return appointment. I'm delighted to have this on my doorstep .

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more