Reviews

Reviews

4.8 Great

467 ratings

Filter by rating

424

22

9

4

8

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • DS

    Dieunane S.

    Apr 15, 2021

    Stylist was nice ,very patient with me.I really like the service you guys provided.I will definitely refer other people to you..

  • Kaitlyn C.

    Apr 12, 2021

    What a beautiful job , I loved it 😍 they are the best truly the best !!!!.

  • NT

    Nicolette T.

    Apr 6, 2021

  • KW

    Kiarah W.

    Apr 5, 2021

    I made an appointment for 1:30 and finally got service around 2:30 left around 3:30... blow dry and flat iron!! I never had an experience like this before. And my Grey hair turned yellow smh.

  • Lakayla C.

    Apr 5, 2021

  • LC

    Leticia C.

    Apr 3, 2021

  • JA

    Juli A.

    Apr 1, 2021

    Always a great experience and fast service (wash & blow) by Lety.

  • KA

    Kayla A.

    Apr 1, 2021

    Thank you guys so much we love our hair.

  • Keyanna H.

    Mar 31, 2021

    Absolutely love it here!!! Very quick in and out! And excellent customer service!.

  • Taz S.

    Mar 29, 2021

    Arrived at the salon 9:07pm and left at 12:40pm, paid $100 and my moms hair style made her look older than when she came in. They informed me that I should first pick her up at 10:30am, then 11:30 pm and at 12pm when I wanted to tell them about this time inconvenience I was told that " hair takes time" . My mom is over 60 years of age and a perm and color does not take close to 4hrs. After all, I'm sure she has been perming her hair longer than the salon has been open (did I mention my mom has about 2-3 inches on her head). Lastly, I had to cxl my other appointments..

  • MM

    Mahogany M.

    Mar 27, 2021

    Estela was very professional and did an awesome job on my silk press..

  • MB

    Musette b.

    Mar 27, 2021

    1st time client , my experience with everyone was welcoming & Julie OMG she’s amazing. All my friends & family love my hair . She definitely have my references..

  • KS

    Krystal S.

    Mar 26, 2021

    Great.

  • JB

    Janely B.

    Mar 22, 2021

    Estella was amazing! Definitely going to keep going back..

  • Zurelys C.

    Mar 21, 2021

    The atmosphere is great and the hair dressers help each other out. Great environment! They are also open 7 days a week. That’s awesome!.

  • AM

    Ashley M.

    Mar 20, 2021

  • LP

    Laila P.

    Mar 20, 2021

  • PM

    Pedeline M.

    Mar 19, 2021

    Wendy is the best! I trust her to make my hair beautiful.

  • Wilfredo R.

    Mar 16, 2021

    10 ⭐️ Great service and customer service.. excellent, my daughter is very happy and loving her hairstyle ❤️❤️❤️.

  • BC

    Bonita C.

    Mar 13, 2021

    I am from New York & live in Kissimmee so it was my first time here. I am moving here this summer and will definitely be going back to get my hair done..

  • ND

    Nicole D.

    Mar 13, 2021

    Romana did an excellent job!.

  • Sofia G.

    Mar 13, 2021

    Leti es la mejor! She’s the best!.

  • Noemi C.

    Mar 12, 2021

    I loved everything from my visit today. From the friendly staff to the work that my hairdresser did. I definitely would recommend them to anyone. And I’m definitely coming back for my next visit.

  • DR

    Dafline R.

    Mar 10, 2021

    Luceta was great 😊.

  • Lakayla C.

    Mar 8, 2021