Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

123 ratings

Filter by rating

117

5

1

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Steve C.

    May 6, 2021

    Today I was treated to the attentions of two beautiful ladies, Jess and Kathie. These ladies know there stuff. I was greeted with a smile and a coffee as I was early then Jess took over and expertly gave me a good seeing to. My feet and hands have never had this kind of attention before. Kathie came onboard for the last part of the session and I had an exquisite facial. These ladies are well worth a visit if you have not been pampered yet, give MV Beauty in Macclesfield field a call. Thank you girls, I’ll be back.

  • JW

    Jessica W.

    May 6, 2021

  • Becky L.

    Apr 29, 2021

    Lovely ladies, great service and the LVL looks great! x.

  • JL

    Jo L.

    Apr 24, 2021

  • Laura P.

    Apr 22, 2021

    Friendly staff and nice premises right in the centre of Macclesfield..

  • Beth H.

    Dec 10, 2020

    Fabulous as always :).

  • CB

    Carole B.

    Oct 28, 2020

    Kathie is an absolute STAR! She has taken time and has gone to no end of trouble to make my badly flaking nails look normal!.

  • Su K.

    Oct 22, 2020

  • Sue M.

    Oct 9, 2020

    Amazing experience!! Kathie and Jess looked after me extremely well.. Just to say, highly recommended...👍😜💃💕Xxx.

  • Lucy P.

    Sep 25, 2020

    Everytime is absolutely amazing. Will always only ever use Kathie..

  • CB

    Carole B.

    Sep 1, 2020

    Mmmmmwah!!.

  • Charlotte C.

    Aug 21, 2020

  • Charlotte C.

    Aug 18, 2020

    1st treatment at Lakshmi wonderful G5 massage thank you definitely will be back.

  • LG

    Linda G.

    Aug 12, 2020

    Wasn’t happy with the therapist pulling her face mask down frequently whilst doing my gel nails. I was also not very comfortable with the general salon cleanliness either. Gel varnish, on closer inspection when at home, went over the edge of cuticles on a few nails. Two had chipped after 48 hrs and one of the nails where the gel was applied over the cuticle lifted. I’m not going back to have them repaired. I shall go somewhere where I feel more confidence in both the salon’s cleanliness and the therapist’s ability to do a competent job..

  • KB

    Karen B.

    Jul 29, 2020

    Fabulous attention to detail, my knots have shrunk!.

  • CB

    Carole B.

    Jul 24, 2020

    A new-to-me lady - Jess - who is lovely!.

  • kay P.

    Jul 23, 2020

    I love going to Lakshmi, it’s always such a lovely experience. Staff are so warm and friendly and I leave with great looking nails! Thanks so much!.

  • JM

    Jill M.

    Jul 23, 2020

    Usual lovely friendly welcome.. great to be back after so long xx.

  • Lucy P.

    Jul 21, 2020

    Always brilliant..

  • CL

    Caroline L.

    Jul 17, 2020

    Fabulous nails! Fabulous company x.

  • Beth H.

    Jul 17, 2020

  • Elaine H.

    Mar 12, 2020

    Absolutely amazing as always..

  • Philippa G.

    Mar 11, 2020

  • JM

    Jill M.

    Mar 11, 2020

    Lovely salon.. Kathie is always really friendly and welcoming.. and does a great job too..

  • PW

    Paula W.

    Mar 10, 2020