Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

33 ratings

Filter by rating

33

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • NA

    Natalie A.

    Mar 4, 2021

    Very knowledgeable and great at what she does. Thankyou Naomi!.

  • AL

    Alannah L.

    Mar 2, 2021

  • HB

    Hannah B.

    Feb 26, 2021

  • Karen-Anne W.

    Jan 19, 2021

    Always a delight to visit Nurse Naomi 🤓.

  • JF

    Jennifer F.

    Jan 12, 2021

    Very helpful, appreciate it so much!!.

  • Karen-Anne W.

    Jan 5, 2021

    Great, friendly service. Recommend to my friends 🤓.

  • Marica F.

    Dec 10, 2020

    Naomi did a fantastic job with a 0.5ml filler! So natural looking. Couldn’t be happier.

  • Bridget W.

    Dec 7, 2020

    The best in the business! Wouldn’t go anywhere else!.

  • JF

    Jo F.

    Dec 3, 2020

    Thanks Naomi for once again doing a fantastic job!.

  • AH

    Ashleigh H.

    Nov 28, 2020

    Nurse Naomi was excellent! Very professional and made me feel very comfortable. She has clearly invested in great training practices. I will be back..

  • TD

    Tracy D.

    Nov 23, 2020

    Naomi is the best in Perth! Can’t recommend her enough, plus she’s hilarious which is just a nice bonus to her amazing work 👍.

  • JF

    Jo F.

    Oct 29, 2020

    Thankyou Naomi! Your are truly gifted at what you do.! Always a perfectionist😁.

  • JB

    Jennifer B.

    Oct 17, 2020

    I wouldn't go to anyone else!.

  • HW

    Heidi W.

    Oct 15, 2020

  • JP

    Jess P.

    Oct 1, 2020

    Always amazing..

  • ST

    Sally T.

    Oct 1, 2020

  • JH

    Jessica H.

    Sep 7, 2020

  • CD

    Ciara D.

    Sep 3, 2020

    Naomi is a true professional and always take the time to speak about the procedures and the options that are available! She has a great deal of knowledge and I trust her with my injectables..

  • AM

    Alison M.

    Aug 27, 2020

  • SB

    Siobhan B.

    Aug 15, 2020

    Naomi is the only person I trust with my skin. She is so knowledgeable, trustworthy, approachable and puts me at ease. She has helped reduced my tension headaches and it has been a game changer! Thank you Naomi :).

  • IK

    Izabela K.

    Aug 13, 2020

  • RK

    Regina K.

    Aug 10, 2020

  • AD

    Amanda D.

    Aug 3, 2020

    Nurse Naomi is the only person I trust to complete my treatment. Love her passion for her work..

  • LS

    Liz S.

    Jul 4, 2020

  • RS

    Rachael S.

    Jul 4, 2020

    I saw Naomi today and I have to say she is a master of her craft. I honestly couldn’t recommend her highly enough for her professionalism and care and I absolutely love my new cheeks!! Thanks so much Naomi..