Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

85 ratings

Filter by rating

83

2

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Kath T.

    Oct 30, 2020

    I can really see a vast improvement in my skin. Plus, such a relaxing treat this afternoon. Thanks for the complementary cleanser and toner. It was a lovely surprise. 🤗.

  • Kath T.

    Oct 23, 2020

  • Christine I.

    Oct 22, 2020

  • Kath T.

    Oct 9, 2020

    My second visit for microdermabrasion and there's a significant improvement in my skin. I have combination skin, even at 60, and this is making things much easier..

  • Kath T.

    Oct 2, 2020

    First microdermabrasion treatment. Skin feels silky smooth and hydrated with Essential Oils . Can't wait for next week's appointment.😄 X.

  • AS

    Andrea S.

    Oct 2, 2020

    Blissful, thank you for a morning of pure relaxation and excellent treatments. Very professional & Covid compliant. Highly recommend..

  • AL

    Alex L.

    Oct 1, 2020

    Fabulous treatment as ever,thank you Joanne!.

  • MS

    Michelle S.

    Sep 21, 2020

  • LF

    Lesley F.

    Sep 14, 2020

    Very, very relaxing, eased all my knotted muscles and I’m feeling a lot more supple now.

  • Andrea W.

    Sep 8, 2020

    Creative nails complete... wonderful!.... thank you 😎.

  • AL

    Alex L.

    Sep 7, 2020

    Fabulous treatment as always,thank you!.

  • PP

    Pip P.

    Sep 3, 2020

  • JL

    Jenni L.

    Aug 28, 2020

    Perfect relaxing massage as usual. Knots and aches flattened out. Floating on air!!.

  • Christine I.

    Aug 28, 2020

  • KT

    Karen T.

    Aug 25, 2020

  • LYNNE S.

    Aug 13, 2020

    So pleased to be able to go back to Joanne. Had a pedicure this time and it was a pleasure. So relaxing, quality care and lovely products. Thank you 😊.

  • JL

    Jenni L.

    Aug 3, 2020

    I’m so pleased I found this lovely lady and her beautiful salon. The massage I had was perfect for my knotted shoulders and my manicure was delightful. I’ll be back for more treatments soon..

  • BR

    Bev R.

    Mar 5, 2020

    Fab massage in a beautiful setting , perfect. Thank you..

  • PP

    Penny P.

    Feb 28, 2020

    Lovely colour, thank you..

  • LF

    Lesley F.

    Feb 28, 2020

    Always feel 100% better after an appointment at Novy.

  • Michelle D.

    Feb 12, 2020

  • LF

    Lesley F.

    Feb 11, 2020

  • LF

    Lesley F.

    Jan 16, 2020

  • Christine I.

    Jan 8, 2020

  • Christine I.

    Jan 3, 2020