Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

123 ratings

Filter by rating

123

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • JM

    Julie M.

    Dec 1, 2021

    Lynn did my nails today & they looked fab, she did a great job. She made me a lovely heavenly healing cup of herbal tea too. Very happy customer :).

  • JJ

    Jodie J.

    Nov 30, 2021

    Cannot recommend Nuobalm enough. Such a beautiful place. Therapists make you feel so comfortable and relaxed. It really is such a lovely experience xx.

  • RG

    Rachael G.

    Nov 24, 2021

    It was my first treatment with Georgia. Felt very at ease in her company and she gave me a great facial and massage..

  • KP

    Kat P.

    Nov 23, 2021

    Friendly, relaxed environment and great nails 😊.

  • RG

    Rachael G.

    Nov 23, 2021

    Lovely to catch up with Mia! Great to have my brows done, like how Mia knows what I like and feel at ease with her doing my treatments. Looking forward to my next treatment!.

  • AH

    Alison H.

    Nov 22, 2021

  • LS

    Lee S.

    Nov 20, 2021

    Amazing massage.

  • Joanne N.

    Nov 15, 2021

  • KF

    Karen F.

    Nov 15, 2021

    Fabulous as always thank you Mia.

  • AS

    Ame S.

    Nov 15, 2021

  • RH

    Rebecca H.

    Nov 13, 2021

    This was my first time visiting Noubalm Oxton and I cannot wait to go back. The facial was amazing, loved the products used, they smelt gorgeous and my skin feels so much better now..

  • PF

    Pauline F.

    Nov 11, 2021

    Amazing.

  • BB

    Binni B.

    Nov 10, 2021

  • AB

    Ann B.

    Nov 8, 2021

    First visit and totally enjoyed my experience.

  • LS

    Lee S.

    Nov 6, 2021

  • LL

    Louise L.

    Nov 5, 2021

  • Julie H.

    Nov 5, 2021

    Lyn was fab x.

  • AL

    Amy L.

    Nov 3, 2021

    Amazing, felt like I was on cloud 9 after my treatments!.

  • GM

    Gina M.

    Nov 3, 2021

  • Beki L.

    Nov 1, 2021

  • Ellie H.

    Oct 30, 2021

    Love this place just what I needed. Georgia was fabulous during my back massage and facial highly recommend!.

  • SM

    Sarah M.

    Oct 30, 2021

    I love my nails and brows! Lynne is fabulous - a total perfectionist! Visiting the salon is always so relaxing and makes you feel rejuvenated. Thank you!.

  • BH

    Ben H.

    Oct 29, 2021

    So good and very relaxing. Compliments to Talitha..

  • FS

    Francesca S.

    Oct 28, 2021

  • GL

    Gemma L.

    Oct 28, 2021

    Noubalm always has been and always will be the place I go yo de-stress and unwind! Talitha does an amazing job every time to make me feel relaxed.