Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

43 ratings

Filter by rating

43

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Daryl H.

    Dec 31, 2021

    5 stars is not enough - Jessica deserves 20. Very Relaxing Massage.

  • KT

    Kirri T.

    Dec 17, 2021

    I came in for a facial. I couldn't fault a thing Jess did! Absolutely amazing, so relaxing!!.

  • Daryl H.

    Dec 10, 2021

    Very relaxing and enjoyable Massage & Facial. Willing to answer questions and explain what she is doing to her client beforehand. Always buts the client first..

  • Beth W.

    Nov 25, 2021

    Lovely as always! So glad you’re just around the corner.

  • Daryl H.

    Nov 11, 2021

    Relaxing Treatment.

  • KC

    Kathryn C.

    Nov 5, 2021

    We love it, we looked amazed all night! Everyone loved our make up. Thank you so much!.

  • KT

    Kirri T.

    Nov 3, 2021

    What an incredible massage and facial! I'm already looking forward to going again!.

  • SG

    Sue G.

    Oct 20, 2021

    Jess gives the best massages. She is very professional. Highly recommend.

  • AH

    Alison H.

    Oct 15, 2021

  • Lex D.

    Oct 9, 2021

    Jess is a dream to work with. Loved the results for my wedding makeup trial. Highly recommended. The prices are very fair. Thanks so much..

  • TS

    Tamara S.

    Oct 7, 2021

    Absolutely loved my experience with Jess, will definitely be back. I highly recommend 😊.

  • RG

    Rebecca G.

    Sep 30, 2021

    Absolutely love going to Jess's salon she is not only very talented in her make-up and knows her beauty therapy very well but she also knows exactly what suits her clients Highly recommend her services.

  • JJ

    Jill J.

    Sep 22, 2021

  • SL

    Stacey L.

    Sep 11, 2021

  • TT

    Te Maria T.

    Aug 30, 2021

  • Caroline B.

    Aug 28, 2021

    Fantastic, Would highly recommend..

  • TT

    Te Maria T.

    Aug 23, 2021

  • Rae J.

    Jul 26, 2021

    Super lovely and really nice atmosphere..

  • Beth W.

    Jun 25, 2021

    Absolutely amazing!! Wonderful surprise as well. Definitely coming back..

  • NK

    Natasha K.

    Jun 24, 2021

    Always amazing service , highly recommended x.

  • Lisa B.

    Jun 21, 2021

    Very friendly service. Relaxing comfortable environment. Would highly recommend.

  • Brenda D.

    Jun 11, 2021

    Feeling very pampered and relaxed after an afternoon of delightful treatments. Thanks so much Jess.

  • Karin V.

    Jun 5, 2021

    Back in 5 weeks! Love the product too..

  • Kellisue D.

    Apr 30, 2021

    Jess is friendly, professional, puts you at ease, relaxing surroundings, cannot recommend enough.

  • BR

    Bradley R.

    Apr 10, 2021