Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

22 ratings

Filter by rating

22

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • JC

    Jan C.

    Dec 18, 2021

    Mandy is the best!!

  • JC

    Jan C.

    Dec 4, 2021

  • TW

    Tommi W.

    Dec 1, 2021

    My massage was amazing!

  • SM

    Sean M.

    Nov 27, 2021

    Laura was amazing. So intentional, professional, and kind. Thank you!

  • ML

    Mike L.

    Nov 27, 2021

    Fantastic massage. Actually more than just a massage but much appreciated education on physiology and exercises as well. The best.

  • JM

    Joe M.

    Nov 24, 2021

  • Amanda A.

    Nov 21, 2021

    Robin is amazing!

  • JC

    Jan C.

    Nov 20, 2021

    Mandy is the best!

  • Jenna R.

    Nov 18, 2021

  • JM

    Joe M.

    Nov 17, 2021

    Wonderful, as usual!

  • Jeanna S.

    Nov 16, 2021

    Conner was amazing. Im going to miss him. Hes such a nice guy. Good luck in your future. Everyone I have seen at NBM has been wonderful. Very caring people. They take the time to get to know you and your challenges . Highly recommend them.

  • DD

    Debbie D.

    Nov 15, 2021

    It was exactly what I needed. The massage was perfect and she addressed my troubled areas very thoroughly.

  • David L.

    Nov 15, 2021

    Very therapeutic. Staff is always friendly and concerned about your well being. Been a long time client of 14 years.

  • JC

    Jan C.

    Nov 11, 2021

    So relaxing! Another wonderful massage.

  • JC

    Jan C.

    Oct 30, 2021

    Perfection!!! Mandy is awesome

  • JC

    Jan C.

    Oct 28, 2021

    Sooooo relaxing!!! Great massage

  • DW

    Dean W.

    Sep 24, 2020

  • DG

    Dianne G.

    Sep 6, 2020

  • KS

    Kimberly S.

    Jul 28, 2020

    Cornea was wonderful! Not just a massage but also learned a lot about my back and things I can do at home to help heal.

  • EW

    Emily W.

    Jul 19, 2020

  • NG

    Natalya G.

    Jul 15, 2020

  • CC

    Colleen C.

    Jun 7, 2020

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more