Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

44 ratings

Filter by rating

44

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Sandra F.

    Sep 30, 2022

    Quality service always

  • EJ

    Eliza J.

    Sep 29, 2022

    Amazing

  • Rachel M.

    Sep 20, 2022

    Great hair cut, great location, great conversation and great price🌹

  • PR

    Pauline R.

    Sep 7, 2022

    Can always rely on Jamie for a wonderful outcome thank you

  • Josephine L.

    Sep 7, 2022

    Thank you Bracken for my awesome white highlights and turning my grey hair from drab to fab!

    Noosaville Hair & Beauty

    Noosaville Hair & Beauty

    Thank you Josephine

    7th September 2022 21:02

  • LA

    Lisa A.

    Aug 31, 2022

    Totally rocking my new blonde. Thanks Bracken yet again you have created another master piece. Highly recommend

    Noosaville Hair & Beauty

    Noosaville Hair & Beauty

    Thank you Lisa 😀

    7th September 2022 21:03

  • LA

    Lisa A.

    Aug 22, 2022

    Fantastic service by Bracken! Very happy with my new style cut. Highly recommend for any of your hair needs

  • Sharon E.

    Aug 10, 2022

    Always love visiting Bracken!!! fun times, great chat and amazing hair

    Noosaville Hair & Beauty

    Noosaville Hair & Beauty

    Thank you 😀

    13th August 2022 22:46

  • JG

    Julie G.

    Aug 8, 2022

    Thank you so much to Bracken for listening and cutting my hair just exactly how I like it you are wonderful. Julie x

    Noosaville Hair & Beauty

    Noosaville Hair & Beauty

    Thank you 😀

    13th August 2022 22:46

  • Paula P.

    Jul 7, 2022

    Jamie is wonderful and takes such great care in making sure she gives you what you want.

    Noosaville Hair & Beauty

    Noosaville Hair & Beauty

    Thank you Paula🌻

    4th August 2022 21:26

  • PR

    Pauline R.

    Jul 6, 2022

    Jamie is a delight very knowledgeable and I trust her totally with any suggestions regarding my hair. I am so happy with my result as is my husband thank you Jamie

  • Kirra N.

    Jun 14, 2022

    Absolutely amazing service from both Jamie and Bracken! Jamie lightened my hair using Olaplex and it has worked magic! The colour and cut look and feels beautiful, will definitely be coming back!

    Noosaville Hair & Beauty

    Noosaville Hair & Beauty

    Thank you 😀

    16th June 2022 21:19

  • Sharon E.

    Jun 9, 2022

    Bracken always does an amazing job with my hair!!

    Noosaville Hair & Beauty

    Noosaville Hair & Beauty

    Thank you Sharon 😀

    16th June 2022 21:19

  • SH

    Shelley H.

    May 26, 2022

    Wonderful, friendly service and Jamie is awesome! Does such a great job, very happy indeed 😀

    Noosaville Hair & Beauty

    Noosaville Hair & Beauty

    Thank you Shelley.

    16th June 2022 21:20

  • Jessie H.

    May 24, 2022

    Jamie did an amazing job! Such great conversation too

    Noosaville Hair & Beauty

    Noosaville Hair & Beauty

    Thank you 🌻

    25th May 2022 11:23

  • LG

    Louise G.

    May 3, 2022

    Fantastic experience with Jamie today. New colour, new looks. Love it!

    Noosaville Hair & Beauty

    Noosaville Hair & Beauty

    Thank you 🌻

    14th May 2022 23:31

  • Alana-marie R.

    Apr 12, 2022

    Bracken is a wonderful hairdresser xx

  • Sharon E.

    Mar 31, 2022

    As usual Bracken never fails to do amazing work!!!!!!

  • PR

    Pauline R.

    Mar 25, 2022

    Jamie is amazing always makes my hair look wonderful thank you Jamie

  • Sharon E.

    Mar 17, 2022

    I love coming to get my hair done here. Bracken is amazing and I always walk away very happy with results!!!!!

  • AS

    Amanda S.

    Mar 14, 2022

    Always a pleasure.

  • JH

    Jessica h.

    Feb 24, 2022

    I just love my hair!! Thank you so much Bracken

  • JC

    Jenny C.

    Feb 7, 2022

    Very happy with my hair colour. Always professional and friendly service.

  • Rachel M.

    Jan 28, 2022

    Bracken gave both my daughter and myself the best hair cuts, care and service I’ve experienced in a while! He is a talented man and it’s a great salon- and we’ll be back ❤️❤️❤️

  • JW

    Jack W.

    Jan 22, 2022

    Jamie is amazing as per usual. Would never go anywhere else. She deserves an award for her awesome work!

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more