Reviews

Reviews

4.8 Great

80 ratings

Filter by rating

69

5

5

1

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Katy D.

    Nov 23, 2021

  • Morgan P.

    Sep 14, 2021

    Mia is THE BEST. She is very professional and friendly. She did the best job I have ever had! She’s great with the dip and manicure.

  • RW

    Rebecca W.

    Sep 13, 2021

  • CB

    Caitlin B.

    Sep 10, 2021

    Mai is the BEST!

  • Bernie A.

    Sep 10, 2021

    Because of walk-in I had 3 people doing my pedicure. My Manicure was rush rush too. Please tel me how to have a quite relaxing time? It also makes it difficult to tip properly when you’ve had so many people working on you and I want to be fair to your employees because I know tips are a big part of the service industry

  • LA

    Lori A.

    Sep 8, 2021

  • Katy D.

    Sep 7, 2021

  • Elizabeth C.

    Sep 4, 2021

    They do such a great job. I love that they take appointments.

  • Ava J.

    Sep 2, 2021

  • Tara S.

    Aug 30, 2021

  • Tiffany L.

    Aug 25, 2021

    They have the best color selection. Very relaxing and wonderful atmosphere! Best in Waynesville!

  • SE

    Susanne E.

    Aug 23, 2021

    A great manicure and pedicure from David. The folks at Noire the Nails Bar in Waynesville are very safety conscious as well as accommodating. I will definitely recommend them to my friends.

  • JM

    Jan M.

    Aug 14, 2021

    I had a gel manicure done by Mai. She was gentle and deliberate in the process. Very pleased.

  • CH

    Chris H.

    Aug 11, 2021

    Ben did a great job.

  • Amy G.

    Aug 10, 2021

    Celine did a great job and was so pleasant to be with.

  • CC

    Chrystal C.

    Aug 10, 2021

    Great place. Very nice and relaxing.

  • MP

    Myra P.

    Aug 7, 2021

  • DA

    Diana A.

    Jul 31, 2021

  • alexis f.

    Jul 29, 2021

  • MM

    Maggie M.

    Jul 27, 2021

    Always a great experience when I come here. Saw a nail design and asked for it and it turned out amazing!

  • Kaitlyn W.

    Jul 23, 2021

  • Suzanne C.

    Jul 22, 2021

  • Tiffany L.

    Jul 22, 2021

  • Kimberly C.

    Jul 21, 2021

    Got a pedicure and loved it! Staff is very sweet and caring! Love the atmosphere!

  • KE

    Kendra E.

    Jul 19, 2021

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more