Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

142 ratings

Filter by rating

138

4

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Linzi B.

    Jun 19, 2022

  • SR

    Sarah R.

    Jun 2, 2022

  • WH

    wendy h.

    Apr 30, 2022

  • WH

    wendy h.

    Apr 30, 2022

  • PT

    Phoebe T.

    Apr 30, 2022

    Excellent service with professional, knowledgeable and effective staff. Lina is an excellent racialist with a wealth of experience and knowledge. Many thanks!

    Noah's Ark Spa

    Noah's Ark Spa

    Wow Phoebe! This is such a lovely review. We will be sure to pass the kind words onto Lina.

    18th May 2022 11:32

  • FH

    Fiona H.

    Apr 29, 2022

    Lovely service as always. Relaxing and attentive

    Noah's Ark Spa

    Noah's Ark Spa

    Thank you Fiona, we are thrilled to know you enjoy your treatments with us.. even the more uncomfortable ones. See you soon.

    18th May 2022 11:41

  • AC

    Anais C.

    Apr 26, 2022

    Great customer service, Jodie was welcoming, polite and thorough. Would recommend to support this salon by going there :)

    Noah's Ark Spa

    Noah's Ark Spa

    Thank you for theses kind words Anais. We hope to see you soon.

    18th May 2022 11:42

  • HF

    Helen F.

    Apr 16, 2022

  • SW

    Steph W.

    Apr 13, 2022

    Really pleased with my eyebrow tidy up. They look great but natural still, which is exactly what I wanted.

    Noah's Ark Spa

    Noah's Ark Spa

    Thanks for the feedback Steph! We hope to see you again soon.

    18th May 2022 11:45

  • Josie S.

    Apr 13, 2022

    Always the best x

  • LB

    Lindsey B.

    Apr 6, 2022

    Thank you Lisa, worth the long journey for the best spa in London!

    Noah's Ark Spa

    Noah's Ark Spa

    It's always fantastic to have you in the salon for a catch up! Thank you for the kind reviews. Look forward to seeing you soon.

    18th May 2022 11:45

  • MA

    Maria A.

    Apr 5, 2022

    I had wax in here and Jodie is the best Teraphist, absolutely no pain and very professional

  • AS

    Amy S.

    Apr 4, 2022

    Lovely, friendly and professional staff at Noah's Ark spa. Highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great local beauty studio in Putney :)

  • MH

    Melissa H.

    Mar 31, 2022

    Another great facial, lovely atmosphere and experience. My skin feels great!

  • LH

    Ludovica H.

    Mar 22, 2022

    Jodie was very gentle and made me feel at ease right from the start. Definitely would go again

  • HF

    Helen F.

    Mar 21, 2022

    Lovely relaxing facial, feel like a new person!

  • AA

    Angela A.

    Mar 19, 2022

    Thank you Jodie. Enjoy your evening

  • FH

    Fiona H.

    Mar 17, 2022

    Always great service

  • LB

    Lindsey B.

    Mar 16, 2022

    Best salon in SW London. Worth a trip into London for treatments. The staff are unfailingly polite & friendly, the salon is spotlessly clean & the service is excellent. I have used Noah’s Ark for years, they are superb.

  • JG

    Jude G.

    Mar 16, 2022

  • JS

    julieann s.

    Mar 16, 2022

  • MG

    Moira G.

    Mar 15, 2022

  • SV

    Saskia V.

    Mar 12, 2022

    Top notch treatments and service!

  • LD

    Lauren D.

    Mar 12, 2022

    Excellent massage appointment with Filipa. I have booked my next massage appointment already.

  • MF

    Mandy F.

    Mar 10, 2022

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more